Summer Camps & Conferences

Meal Rates for Summer 2014

Housing Information

Camp Name

Date

Contact

Student Ambassadors May 10 - Aug 9  
Wildland Fire Academy May 10 - May 16 Tawana Daniel
Phone: (479) 498-6035
E-mail: tdaniel@atu.edu
Wildland Fire Academy May 17 - May 22 Tawana Daniel
Phone: (479) 498-6035
E-mail: tdaniel@atu.edu
Upward Bound Staff May 30 Jill Hendricks
(479) 964-0888
jhendricks1@atu.edu
Project Lead The Way May 31 - June 6 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
Upward Bound May 31 - June 6 Jill Hendricks
(479) 964-0888
jhendricks1@atu.edu
Women's Basketball Team Camp I June 10 - 12 Roman Tubner
(479) 964-0538
rtubner@atu.edu
Project Lead The Way June 7 - June 13 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
Migrant Education June 7 - June 13 Tawana Daniel
498-6035
tdaniel@atu.edu
Upward Bound June 7 - June 13 Jill Hendricks
(479) 964-0888
jhendricks1@atu.edu
Middle School Band Camp June 14 - June 20 Bonnie Heathcook
(479) 968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu
Project Lead The Way June 14 - June 20 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
Upward Bound June 14 - June 20 Jill Hendricks
(479) 964-0888
jhendricks1@atu.edu
Migrant Education June 14 - June 20 Tawana Daniel
498-6035
tdaniel@atu.edu
ESL Academy June 15 - June 20 Dr. Carl Brucker
(479) 968-0256
cbrucker@atu.edu
Volleyball Advanced Camp June 15 - June 16 Kristy Bayer
(479) 964-0513
kbayer@atu.edu
Upward Bound June 21 - June 27 Jill Hendricks
(479) 964-0888
jhendricks1@atu.edu
Football Lineman Camp June 25 - June 27 Kathy Schluterman
(479) 968-0245
kschluterman9@atu.edu
Project Lead The Way June 21 - June 27 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
4-H Vet Camp June 29 - June 30  
Upward Bound June 28 - July 2 Jill Hendricks
(479) 964-0888
jhendricks1@atu.edu
Junior High Band Camp July 5 - July 11 Bonnie Heathcook
(479) 968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu
Project Lead The Way July 5 - July 11 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
CASE Institute July 5 - July 11 Lucas Maxwell
Phone: (479) 968-0251
Email: lmaxwell2@atu.edu
Women's Basketball Individual Camp July 6 - July 8 Roman Tubner
(479) 964-0538
rtubner@atu.edu
Senior High Band Camp July 12- July 18 Bonnie Heathcook
(479) 968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu
CASE Institute July 12 - July 17 Lucas Maxwell
Phone: (479) 968-0251
Email: lmaxwell2@atu.edu
Project Lead The Way July 12- July 18 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
Women's Basketball Team Camp II July 13 - July 15 Roman Tubner
(479) 964-0538
rtubner@atu.edu
Chinese Summer Camp July 14 - July 18  
Volleyball Team Camp July 20 - July 21 Kristy Bayer
(479) 964-0513
kbayer@atu.edu
Volleyball All Skills Camp July 22 - July 23 Kristy Bayer
(479) 964-0513
kbayer@atu.edu
Project Lead The Way July 19 - July 25 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
Chinese Summer Camp July 19 - July 24  
Project Lead The Way July 26 - July 31 Sarah Burnett
(479) 880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu