Summer Camps & Conferences

Meal Rates for Summer 2014
Housing Information
 

June:    
Upward Bound June 2nd - July 3rd Jill Hendricks
479-964-0888
jhendricks1@atu.edu
Migrant Education
 
June 8th - June 21st Tawana Daniel
498-6035
tdaniel@atu.edu
Tennis Camps June 9th - June 12th Abby Davis
479-356-2033
adavis@atu.edu
ESL Academy June 9th - June 21st Dr. Carl Brucker
479-968-0256
cbrucker@atu.edu
Football Team Camp June 10 Kathy Schluterman
479-968-0245
kschluterman9@atu.edu
STEM – Math
Educators Only
June 10th - June 12th Sarah Burnett
479-880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
Women’s Basketball Team Camp I June 11th - June 13th Roman Tubner
479-964-0538
rtubner@atu.edu
STEM – Science
Educators Only
June 11th - June 12th Terri Frost
479-880-4323
tfrost2@atu.edu
Football Youth Day Camp June 16th - 18th Kathy Schluterman
479-968-0245
kschluterman9@atu.edu
Middle School Band June 16th - June 21st Bonnie Heathcook
479-968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu
Volleyball Skills Camp June 18t – June 19th Kristy Bayer
479-964-0513
kbayer@atu.edu
Volleyball June 21st - June 22nd Kristy Bayer
479-964-0513
kbayer@atu.edu
Football Lineman Camp June 22nd - June 25th Kathy Schluterman
479-968-0245
kschluterman9@atu.edu
Football Senior Skills Camp June 28 Kathy Schluterman
479-968-0245
kschluterman9@atu.edu
     
July:    
STEM – Biology
Educators Only
July 2nd Terri Frost
479-880-4323
tfrost2@atu.edu
PLTW (Project Lead the Way)
Educators Only
July 6th - August 2nd Sarah Burnett
479-880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
Jr High Band Camp July 7th - July 12th Bonnie Heathcook
(479) 968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu
Women’s Basketball Individual Skills Camp July 7th - July 9th Roman Tubner
479-964-0538
rtubner@atu.edu
Engineering Camp July 7th - July 11th Dr. Daniel Bullock
479-968-0335
dbullock@atu.edu
Farm Safety 4 Kids July 7 –July 11th Susan Morris
479- 968-0251
smorris@atu.edu
STEM – Environmental Science
Educators Only
July 9th Terri Frost
479-880-4323
tfrost2@atu.edu
Senior High Band Camp July 14th - July 19th Bonnie Heathcook
(479) 968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu
Women’s Basketball Team Camp II July 14th - July 16th Roman Tubner
479-964-0538
rtubner@atu.edu
IMSSO Summer Camp July 15th - July 24th Danny Eshcol
479-964-0832
deshcol@atu.edu
STEM – Chemistry & Physical Science
Educators Only
July 16th Terri Frost
479-880-4323
tfrost2@atu.edu
Women's Basketball Shooting Camp July 17-18 Roman Tubner
479-964-0538
rtubner@atu.edu
Motivational Science Camp July 20th - August 2nd Jamie Dalton
479-964-3299
rdalton1@atu.edu
Softball Camp July 21st - July 23rd Kristina McSweeney
479-964-3231
kmcsweeney@atu.edu
STEM - Physics & Physical Science
Educators Only
July 23rd Terri Frost
479-880-4323
tfrost2@atu.edu
Men's Basketball Individual Camp July 28th - July 30th Austin Boots
(479-968-0367
     
August:    
Men's Basketball Elite Camp August 1st Austin Boots
(479-968-0367

STEM - Science
Educators Only
  
August 4th – August 5th Terri Frost
479-880-4323
tfrost2@atu.edu
Adventure Camp (Orientation) August 5th - August 8th Jenny Butler
479-968-0235
jbutler1@atu.edu
STEM – Algebra
Educators Only
August 6th-August 7th Sarah Burnett
479-880-4323
sburnett6@atu.edu
     
     
©