nicholson    

Susie Nicholson
Vice President for Student Services and University Relations
Doc Bryan 202
Phone:(479)968-0238
Fax: (479)964-0855
Email: snicholson@atu.edu

   

Student Services

   
pennington WCooper  

Amy Pennington
Dean of Students
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0407
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: apennington@atu.edu

Will Cooper
Assistant Dean for Student Conduct
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0334
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: wcooper@atu.edu

 
TGuarino ctaylor  

Tammy Guarino
Student Services Operations Mngr
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: tguarino@atu.edu

Crystal Taylor
Fiscal Support Specialist
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)880-4520
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: ctaylor@atu.edu
 

Campus Life

   
solomon holt butler

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2157
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Student Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0409
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: aholt7@atu.edu

Jenny Butler
Assistant Director for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0235
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: jbutler1@atu.edu

EBradley jduncan  

Emily Bradley
Coordinator of Leadership and Service
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0280
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: ebradley8@atu.edu

Jennifer Duncan
Coordinator of Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)964-0828
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: jduncan23@atu.edu

 
Calcatera CMoore  
Luke Calcatera
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Head Men's Golf Coach
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: lcalcatera@atu.edu
Clay Moore
Coordinator of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)964-3281
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu
 
     

Student Success

   
Beth Giroir E Heiden  

Beth Giroir, Ph.D.
Assoc. Dean for Student Success
Doc Bryan 240
Phone: (479)968-0309
Fax: (479)964-0863
Email: bgiroir@atu.edu

Elishia Heiden, Ph.D.
Assist. Dean for Student Success
Doc Bryan 240
Phone: (479)968-0249
Fax: (479)964-0863
Email: eheiden@atu.edu

 
MDiffey sewell  

Melanie Diffey
Career Advisor
Doc Bryan 229
(479)968-0388
(479)964-0863
Email: mdiffey1@atu.edu

Jayne Sewell
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 229
Phone: (479)968-0278
Fax: (479)964-0863
Email: jsewell@atu.edu
 

Student Wellness

   
Kristy Davis Hood Knotts  

Kristy Davis
Assoc. Dean for Student Wellness
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: kdavis51@atu.edu

Julie Hood Knotts
Administrative Specialist
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: jhood@atu.edu

 
Bramlitt JTaylor CWitcher

Hunter Bramlitt
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: jbramlitt@atu.edu

Janis Taylor
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: jtaylor78@atu.edu

Craig Witcher
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: cwitcher@atu.edu

BGray

RKoontz

HStout

Becky Gray
Director of Health Services
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: rgray12@atu.edu

Robin Koontz
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: rkoontz@atu.edu

Heather Stout
Registered Nurse
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479)968-0329
Fax: (479)967-6610
Email: hstout1@atu.edu

means pittman awilson

Liz Davis-Means
Director of Testing
and Disability Services
Doc Bryan 171
Phone: (479)968-0302
Fax: (479)968-0375
Email: emeans@atu.edu

 

Karen Pittman
Coordinator of Testing Services
Doc Bryan 171
Phone: (479)968-0302
Fax: (479)968-0375
Email: kpittman@atu.edu

Ashlee Wilson
Coordinator of Disability Services
Doc Bryan 171
Phone: (479)968-0302
Fax: (479)968-0375
Email: swilson8@atu.edu

 

Residence Life

   
hogan fields AVatlzavick

Aaron Hogan
Associate Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479)968-0376
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: ahogan@atu.edu

Tommy Fields
Assistant Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479)968-0376
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: tfields@atu.edu

Allison Vatzlavick
Assistant Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479)968-0390
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: avatzlavick@atu.edu

billey SPiechocinski THughes

Sabrina Billey
Area Coordinator
Housing Operations Office
Wilson Hall
Phone: (479)356-2064
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: sbilley@atu.edu

Samantha Piechocinski
Area Coordinator
Housing Operations Office
Wilson Hall
Phone: (479)356-2065
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: spiechocinski@atu.edu

Tara Hughes
Coordinator of Assignments
and Communications
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479)964-0376
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: thughes1@atu.edu

hern LFrazer craig

Cathy Hern
Fiscal Support Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479)964-0589
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: chern1@atu.edu

Lindelle Fraser
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479)968-0376
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: lfraser@atu.edu

Lauren Craig
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479)356-2060
Fax: (479)968-2124
Email: lcraig2@atu.edu

 

Public Safety

   
mcmillian riddley schmehl

Josh McMillian
Director of Public Safety
Phone: (479)968-0222
Fax: (479)967-0930
Email: jmcmillian1@atu.edu

Anita Riddley
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
Phone: (479)968-0222
Fax: (479)967-0930
Email: ariddley@atu.edu

Marilyn Schmehl
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
Phone: (479)968-0222
Fax: (479)967-0930
Email: mschmehl@atu.edu