nicholson daubenheyer headshot   

Susie Nicholson
Vice President for
Student Services and
University Relations
Doc Bryan 202
479-968-0238
479-964-0855 fax
snicholson@atu.edu

Brittny Daubenheyer Institutional Assistant
Doc Bryan 202
479-968-0238
479-964-0855 fax
bdaubenheyer1@atu.edu 

 

Student Services

   
 pennington WCooper

Amy Pennington
Dean of Students
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0407
479-968-0208 fax
apennington@atu.edu

Will Cooper
Assistant Dean
for Student Conduct
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0334
479-968-0208 fax
wcooper@atu.edu

 

 TGuarino  ctaylor

Tammy Guarino
Student Services
Operations Manager
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0276
479-968-0208 fax
tguarino@atu.edu

Crystal Taylor
Fiscal Support Specialist
Doc Bryan 233
479-880-4520
479-968-0208 fax
ctaylor@atu.edu
 

Campus Life

 

 
solomon holt butler

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean 
for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-356-2157
479-968-0208 fax
ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Student Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0409
479-968-0208 fax
aholt7@atu.edu
 

Jenny Butler 
Assistant Director
for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0235
479-968-0208 fax
jbutler1@atu.edu

                                 

 

 JDover calcatera  jduncan

Jerad Dover
Technology Services
Specialist
Doc Bryan 233
479-964-3281
479-968-0208 fax
jdover1@atu.edu

Luke Calcatera
Coordinator of 
Campus Recreation
Head Men's Golf Coach
Doc Bryan 233
479-356-2010
479-968-0208 fax
lcalcatera@atu.edu
 

Jennifer Duncan
Coordinator of Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-964-0828
479-968-0208 fax
jduncan23@atu.edu

 

     
Student Success    
 E Heiden  florian

Elishia Heiden
Assistant Dean for
Student Success
Doc Bryan 240
479-968-0249
479-964-0863 fax
eheiden@atu.edu

Dana Tribble
Director of Placement and
Career Services
Doc Bryan 229
479-356-6206
479-964-0863 fax
dtribble3@atu.edu

 
 MDiffey  sewell

Melanie Diffey
Career Advisor
Doc Bryan 229
479-968-0388
479-964-0863 fax
mdiffey1@atu.edu

Jayne Sewell
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 229
479-968-0278
479-964-0863 fax
jsewell@atu.edu
 
Student Wellness    
stokes gray lebahn

Kristy Davis
Associate Dean for
Student Wellness
Dean Hall 126
479-968-0329
479-967-6610 fax
kdavis51@atu.edu

Becky Gray
Director of Health Services
Dean Hall 126
479-968-0329
479-967-6610 fax
rgray12@atu.edu

Dr. Lori LeBahn
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
479-968-0329
479-967-6610 fax
llebahn@atu.edu

 stout hood  Craig Witcher

Heather Stout
Registered Nurse
Dean Hall 126
479-968-0329
479-967-6610 fax
hstout1@atu.edu 

Julie Hood Knotts
Administrative Specialist
Dean Hall 126
479-968-0329
479-967-6610 fax
jhood@atu.edu 

Craig Witcher
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
479-968-0329
479-967-6610 fax cwitcher@atu.edu

 pittman  means  

Karen Pittman
Coordinator of Testing Services
Doc Bryan 171
479-968-0302
479-968-0375 fax
kpittman@atu.edu

Liz Davis-Means
Director of Testing and
Disability Services
Doc Bryan 171
479-968-0302
479-968-0375 fax
emeans@atu.edu

 

 

 

Residence Life    
hogan fields vatzlavick

Aaron Hogan
Associate Dean for
Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
479-968-0376
479-968-2124 fax
ahogan@atu.edu

Tommy Fields
Assistant Dean for
Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
479-968-0376
479-968-2124 fax
tfields@atu.edu

Allison Vatzlavick
Assistant Dean for
Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
479-968-0390
479-968-2124 fax
avatzlavick@atu.edu

billey malito  craig

Sabrina Billey
Area Coordinator
Wilson Operation Office
479-356-2064
479-968-2124 fax
sbilley@atu.edu

Ellen Malito
Area Coordinator
Wilson Operations Office
479-356-2065
479-968-2124 fax
emalito@atu.edu

Lauren Craig
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
479-356-2060
479-968-2124 fax
lcraig2@atu.edu

hern  hughes  

Cathy Hern
Fiscal Support Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
479-964-0589
479-968-2124 fax
chern1@atu.edu

Tara Hughes
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
479-964-0376
479-968-2124 fax
thughes1@atu.edu

 

 

 

Public Safety    
mcmillian  riddley  schmehl

Josh McMillian
Director of Public Safety
479-968-0222
479-967-0930 fax
jmcmillian1@atu.edu

Anita Riddley
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
479-968-0222
479-967-0930 fax
ariddley@atu.edu

Marilyn Schmehl
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
479-968-0222
479-967-0930 fax
mschmehl@atu.edu

   

©