Contact Us

Kristy Davis, LPC
Associate Dean for Student Wellness
Counselor
126 Dean Hall
968-0329 967-6610   kdavis51@atu.edu
       
Becky Gray, APRN
Director of Health Services
126 Dean Hall
968-0329 967-6610 rgray12@atu.edu 
       
Robin Koontz, APRN
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
126 Dean Hall
968-0329 967-6610 rkoontz@atu.edu
       
Heather Stout, R.N.
Nurse
126 Dean Hall
968-0329 967-6610 hstout1@atu.edu
       
Dr. Lori LeBahn, LPC
Counselor
126 Dean Hall
968-0329 967-6610 llebahn@atu.edu
       

Craig Witcher, LAC
Counselor
126 Dean Hall

968-0329 967-6610 cwitcher@atu.edu
       
Julie Hood
Administrative Specialist
126 Dean Hall
968-0329 967-6610 jhood@atu.edu
       
Liz Means
Coordinator of Disability Services
171 Doc Bryan
968-0302  968-0375 emeans@atu.edu
       
Karen Pittman
Coordinator of Testing Services
171 Doc Bryan
968-0302 968-0375 kpittman@atu.edu
       
Ashlee Wilson
Coordinator of Disability Services
171 Doc Bryan
968-0302 968-0375 swilson8@atu.edu

 

 

 

©