Contact Us

Registrar's Office                   
Doc Bryan SSC Ste 153
1605 Coliseum Dr
Russellville AR  72801-2222
Phone: (479) 968-0272       
Fax: (479) 968-0683

 

View Interactive Campus Map

 

 

 

 

 

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to providing quality service to our constituents in an efficient, professional, and ethical manner while upholding the policies of the institution by communicating effectively and respectfully, and preserving the academic integrity of the university.  The Office of the Registrar preserves a vision of excellence through hard work and high standards; and, to that end, endeavors to continually utilize new and emerging technologies to improve service and maintain administrative records.

Registrar Tammy Weaver registrar@atu.edu
     
Senior Associate Registrar Brandi Tripp btripp@atu.edu
     
Associate Registrars Jamison Hall jhall@atu.edu
  Brittany Martin bmartin@atu.edu
     
Assistant Registrars Rhonda Fleming rfleming@atu.edu
  Alexis Scrimshire ascrimshire@atu.edu
  Crystal Storment cstorment@atu.edu
     
Records Management Analyst Connie Herring cherring@atu.edu
     
Registrar's Assistants Brandi Duvall bduvall7@atu.edu
  Donna Eubanks deubanks@atu.edu
  Rodney Marcellini rmarcellini@atu.edu
  Shelley Meyer smeyer1@atu.edu
  Tanda Patrick tpatrick@atu.edu
  Deanna Simmons dsimmons2@atu.edu
©