Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to providing quality service to our constituents in an efficient, professional, and ethical manner while upholding the policies of the institution by communicating effectively and respectfully, and preserving the academic integrity of the university.  The Office of the Registrar preserves a vision of excellence through hard work and high standards; and, to that end, endeavors to continually utilize new and emerging technologies to improve service and maintain administrative records.

Registrar's Office                    Phone: (479) 968-0272        Fax: (479) 968-0683
Doc Bryan SSC Ste 153
1605 Coliseum Dr
Russellville AR  72801-2222

Registrar: Tammy Rhodes Weaver registrar@atu.edu
     
Sr. Associate Registrar: Brandi Tripp btripp@atu.edu
     
Associate Registrar: Brittany Martin bmartin@atu.edu
     
Assistant Registrars: Diana Evans devans@atu.edu
  Rhonda Fleming rfleming@atu.edu
  Alexis Scrimshire ascrimshire@atu.edu
     
Academic Outreach Coordinator: Jan Apple japple@atu.edu
     
Database Management Analyst: Jamison Hall jhall@atu.edu
     
Registrar's Assistants:

Becky Alverson
Brandi Duvall
Connie Herring
Rodney Marcellini
Deanna Simmons
Crystal Storment
 

balverson2@atu.edu
bduvall7@atu.edu
cherrring@atu.edu
rmarcellini@atu.edu
dsimmons2@atu.edu
cstorment@atu.edu
Secretary II: Donna Eubanks deubanks@atu.edu
©