Our Faculty and Staff

College of Professional Studies and Community Outreach

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Dr. Hanna Norton
Dean
College of eTech

RPL 322

(479) 880-4189
hnorton@atu.edu

     

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Department Chair
Departmentof Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 964-3637
jaulgur@atu.edu

     

Dr. Tennille Lasker-Scott
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

 Lake Point/Business Services  (479) 356-6247
tlaskerscott@atu.edu
     

Dr. Jeremy Schwehm
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-2095
jschwehm@atu.edu

     

Annette Stuckey
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6246
astuckey@atu.edu

     

Jennifer Saxton
Instructor of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6224
jsaxton@atu.edu

     

Julia Pope
Academic Counselor

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6248
jpope@atu.edu

     

Miranda Senn
Academic Counselor

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 964-3212
msenn@atu.edu

     
Sarah Beth Phillips
Academic Counselor
Lake Point/Business Services (479)964-3638
sphillips5@atu.edu
     

Laura Palmer
Administrative Specialist I

Lake Point/Business Services

(479)356-2013
lpalmer9@atu.edu

     

Rebecca Baker
Administrative Specialist III

Lake Point/Business Services (479)964-0541
rbaker@atu.edu
Adjunct Faculty Office Phone/Email
     
Dr. Scott Frasard
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies  (801) 232-5445
sfrasard@atu.edu
     

Lori Garvey
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 353-2520
lbauer@atu.edu

     
Dr. Susie Kuilan
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies  
     

Dr. Marsha McLean
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(757) 254-1175
mmclean@atu.edu

     

Dr. Michael Powers
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(303) 880-5994
mpowers2@atu.edu

     

Dr. Glenda Riley
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(870) 329-4156
griley5@atu.edu

     

Heather Rincon
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 632-1598
hcrane@atu.edu

     
Dr. Matt Stephen
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies
Lake Point/Business Services (479) 280-1385
mstephen@atu.edu
     

Dr. Robin Watkins
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(404) 762-7649
rwatkins9@atu.edu