Our Faculty and Staff

College of Professional Studies and Community Outreach

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Mary Ann Rollans, Ed.D.
Dean
College of Professional Studies and Community Outreach

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 968-0234
mrollans@atu.edu

Jeff Aulgur, Ed.D.
Department Chair
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 964-3637
jaulgur@atu.edu

Beth Giroir, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6247
bgiroir@atu.edu

Jeremy Schwehm, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-2095
jschwehm@atu.edu

Annette Stuckey
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6246
astuckey@atu.edu

Jennifer Saxton
Instructor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6224
jsaxton3@atu.edu

Ruby Koch
Academic Counselor

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 964-3212
rkoch3@atu.edu

Julia Pope
Academic Counselor

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6248
jpope@atu.edu

Katelin Hinds-White
Academic Counselor

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 964-3638
khinds@atu.edu

Jordan Denton
Administrative Specialist I

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-2013
jdenton1@atu.edu

Adjunct Office Phone/Email

Lori Bauer
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(479) 353-2520
lbauer@atu.edu

Kent Douglas
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(501) 551-1437
kdouglas5@atu.edu

Marsha McLean
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(757) 254-1175
mmclean@atu.edu

Michael Powers
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(303) 880-5994
mpowers2@atu.edu

Linda Reasoner
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(479) 968-4528
(479) 964-2692
lreasoner@atu.edu

Glenda Riley
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(870) 329-4156
griley5@atu.edu

Heather Rincon
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(479) 632-1598
hcrane@atu.edu

Robin Watkins
Adjunct

Professional Studies

(404) 762-7649
rwatkins9@atu.edu

 

Department of Community Education and Professional Development

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Lisa Cochran
Director, Community Education and Professional Development

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 356-2037
lcochran3@atu.edu

Rebecca Baker
Administrative Specialist III

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 964-0541
rbaker@atu.edu

Elizabeth Beagle
Community Outreach Assistant

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 964-3230
ebeagle@atu.edu

Tawana Daniel
Community Outreach Assistant

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 498-6035
tdaniel@atu.edu

Kevin Vargo
Tech Support

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 356-2090
kvargo@atu.edu

Rachel Storment
Marketing and Industry Training Specialist

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 356-6220
rstorment@atu.edu

 

 

©