Our Faculty and Staff

College of Professional Studies and Community Outreach

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Dr. Mary Ann Rollans
Dean
College of Professional Studies and Community Outreach

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 968-0234
mrollans@atu.edu

     

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Department Chair
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 964-3637
jaulgur@atu.edu

     

Dr. Jeremy Schwehm
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-2095
jschwehm@atu.edu

     

Annette Stuckey
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6246
astuckey@atu.edu

     

Jennifer Saxton
Instructor of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6224
jsaxton@atu.edu

     

Dr. Matt Stephen
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6247
mstephen@atu.edu

     

Julia Pope
Academic Counselor

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-6248
jpope@atu.edu

     

Katelin Hinds-White
Outreach Coordinator/Academic Counselor

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 964-3638
khinds@atu.edu

     

Miranda Senn
Administrative Specialist I

Lake Point/Business Services

(479) 356-2013
msenn@atu.edu

     
Adjunct Faculty
Office Phone/Email

Lori Bauer
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 353-2520
lbauer@atu.edu

     

Kent Douglas
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(501) 551-1437
kdouglas5@atu.edu

     

Dr. Marsha McLean
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(757) 254-1175
mmclean@atu.edu

     

Dr. Michael Powers
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(303) 880-5994
mpowers2@atu.edu

     

Linda Reasoner
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 964-2692
lreasoner@atu.edu

     

Glenda Riley
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(870) 329-4156
griley5@atu.edu

     

Heather Rincon
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 632-1598
hcrane@atu.edu

     

Robin Watkins
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(404) 762-7649
rwatkins9@atu.edu

 

Department of Community Education and Professional Development

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Lisa Cohoon Clark
Director, Community Education and Professional Development

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 356-2037
lclark21@atu.edu

     

Rebecca Baker
Administrative Specialist III

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 964-0541
rbaker@atu.edu

     

Elizabeth Beagle
Community Outreach Assistant

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 964-3230
ebeagle@atu.edu

     

Tawana Daniel
Community Outreach Assistant

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 498-6035
tdaniel@atu.edu

     

Kevin Vargo
Tech Support

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 356-2090
kvargo@atu.edu

     

Rachel Storment
Marketing and Industry Training Specialist

Lake Point/Lake House

(479) 356-6220
rstorment@atu.edu

 

 

©