Continuing Education Registration Page

NEW!! Online Payment Option Available!!

3 Easy Steps to Enroll

Please refer to Online Schedule for class pricing

Step 1: Fill in personal information. Step 2: Select classes you wish to attend. Step 3: Scroll to bottom of page and click submit.  Once your registration form has been received by our office, you will be contacted regarding payment. Thank You!

Step 1: Fill in Personal Information

Title: *
Full Name: *
Address: *
City: *
State: *
Zip Code: *
Day Phone:
479-000-0000*
Evening Phone:
479-000-0000*
E-mail Address: *
Tech ID or Over Age 55?:
*Required fields
Comments:
Do you have any special needs?
 
Step 2: Select Classes you Wish to Attend
CLASSES
Physical Activities
CLOSED

BEGINNING KARATE

No Class March 27

Thursday: January 16 - May 1

Time: 7:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $35/$30

CLOSED

ADVANCED KARATE

No Class March 27

Thursday: January 16 - May 1

Time: 8:00 - 9:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $35/$30

CLOSED

POWER YOGA - Session I

Monday: February 3 - March 10

Time: 5:30 - 6:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

CLOSED

POWER YOGA - Session II

Monday: March 17 - April 28

Time: 5:30 - 6:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

CLOSED

NOON YOGA - Session I

Tuesday & Thursday: January 28 - March 11

Time: 12:10 - 12:50 P.M.

Price/Discount: $115/$110

...check
the box

NOON YOGA - Session II

Tuesday & Thursday: March 13 - April 24

Time: 12:10 - 12:50 P.M.

Price/Discount: $125/$120

CLOSED

WILLPOWER & GRACE - Session I

Tuesday: February 3 - March 10

Time: 5:45 - 6:45 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

CLOSED

WILLPOWER & GRACE - Session II

Tuesday: March 17 - April 28

Time: 5:45 - 6:45 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

CLOSED

TRAINING DAY WITH NIKKI - Session I

Tuesday: February 4 - March 11

Time: 6:00 - 7:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

CLOSED

TRAINING DAY WITH NIKKI - Session II

Tuesday: March 18 - April 29

Time: 6:00 - 7:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

...check
the box

HOOPING FOR FITNESS - Level I

Thursday: April 3 - May 8

Time: 5:30 - 6:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

...check
the box

HOOPING FOR FITNESS - Level II

Monday: March 31 - May 5

Time: 5:30 - 6:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

 
Photography
...check
the box

ADVANCED PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAHPY

Saturday: April 19

Time: 9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $125/$120

CLOSED

INTRODUCTION TO SPORTS AND ACTION PHOTOGRAPHY

Saturday: March 8

Time: 1:00 - 5:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $75/$70

CLOSED

INFANT & CHILDREN PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY

Saturday: February 1

Time: 1:00 - 5:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $75/$70

 
Culinary Arts
CLOSED

SOUTHERN CUISINE

Thursday: February 13 - 27

Time: 5:30 - 7:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $75/$70

CLOSED

LATIN CUISINE

Thursday: March 6 - 20

Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM

Price/Discount: $75/$70

CLOSED

ESSENTIALS OF MEDITERRANEAN COOKING

Class is Full. Please call 479-498-6035 to be placed on a waiting list.

Thursday: April 10 - 24

Time: 5:30 - 7:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $75/$70

...check
the box

TRADITIONAL CAKES AND CUPCAKES

Tuesday: April 8 - 15

Time: 6:30 - 8:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

CLOSED

YEAST BREADS: BEYOND THE BASICS

Saturday: February 22

Time: 9:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

CLOSED

BEGINNING 3D CAKE DESIGN

Saturday: February 22

Time: 12:00 - 4:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $50/$45

CLOSED

INTERMEDIATE 3D CAKE DESIGN

Saturday: March 22

Time: 12:00 - 4:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $55/$50

CLOSED

MOMMY AND ME CUPCAKE CLASS - Ages 4 & up

Saturday: March 8

Time: 1:00 - 3:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $35/$30

...check
the box

HOW TO BE A CAKE BOSS

Saturday: April 5 - May 5

Time: 1:00 - 4:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $95/$90

CLOSED

WINES OF FRANCE

Monday: February 3 - 17

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

CLOSED

WINES OF ITALY, SPAIN & GERMANY

Class is Full. Please call 479-498-6035 to be placed on a waiting list.

Monday: March 3 - 17

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

 
Language
CLOSED

INTERMEDIATE CONVERSATIONAL SPANISH

No Class February 10

Monday: January 27 - February 24

Time: 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $75/$70

CLOSED

INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE

No Class March 24

Monday: February 24 - May 5

Time: 6:00 - 7:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

 
Health & Safety
CLOSED

NATIONAL SAFETY COUNCIL FIRST AID, ADULT CPR AND AED - Session I

Monday: February 3

Time: 5:00 - 10:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

...check
the box

NATIONAL SAFETY COUNCIL FIRST AID, ADULT CPR AND AED - Session II

Monday: April 14

Time: 5:00 - 10:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

CLOSED

AMERICAN RED CROSS WILDERNESS AND REMOTE FIRST AID

Friday hours 4:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Saturday hours 9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Friday & Saturday: February 28 - March 1

Price/Discount: $125/$120

 
Arts & Crafts
CLOSED

CREATIVE WREATHS FOR THE HOME - Sesson I

Tuesday: February 25

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $30/$25

...check
the box

CREATIVE WREATHS FOR THE HOME - Sesson II

Tuesday: April 8

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $30/$25

CLOSED

FLORAL DESIGN - Session I

Tuesday: March 4

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $30/$25

...check
the box

FLORAL DESIGN - Session II

Tuesday: April 22

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $30/$25

CLOSED

SCRAPBOOKING FROM A-Z

Tuesday: February 25 - March 11

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $55/$50

CLOSED

HANDMADE SPECIALITY CARDS

Saturday: March 15

Time: 11:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $45/$40

 
Technology
CLOSED

WINDOWS 8 BASICS

Wednesday: February 5

Time: 12:30 - 4:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $45/$40

CLOSED

INTRODUCTION TO PHOTOSHOP CS6

Wednesday: February 19

Time: 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

CLOSED

BEGINNING EXCEL 2010

Wednesday: March 5

Time: 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

CLOSED

INTERMEDIATE EXCEL 2010

Wednesday: March 19

Time: 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

...check
the box

IPAD ESSENTIALS

Wednesday: April 9

Time: 12:30 - 4:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $45/$40

...check
the box

ADOBE ACROBAT X

Wednesday: April 30

Time: 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Price/Discount: $80/$75

 
Event Planning
CLOSED

WEDDING AND EVENT PLANNING FROM START TO FINISH

No Class March 27

Thursday: February 27 - April 10

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $65/$60

 
Online Learning
...check
the box

ED2GO

Classes start every month www.ed2go.com/commedatu

Price/Discount: $99/$99

 
Test Prep
CLOSED

ACT PREP - SESSION I

Tuesday: January 14 - February 4

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $505/$505

CLOSED

ACT PREP - SESSION II

No Class March 25

Tuesday: March 11 - April 8

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $505/$505

...check
the box

ACT PREP - SESSION III

Tuesday: May 13 - June 3

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $505/$505

 
Animal Training
...check
the box

DOG OBEDIENCE

Tuesday: April 1 - May 6

Time: 7:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $95/$90

 
Administrative Professionals Day 2014
CLOSED

EMPOWER YOUR POSITION: TOOLS THAT MAKE IT HARD TO REPLACE YOU!

Wednesday: April 23

Time: 10:30 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Price/Discount: $45/$40

Step 3: Click Submit

©