Our Faculty & Staff

Recreation and Park Administration

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Cathi McMahan, Ph.D
Head, Department of Parks, Recreation and Hospitality Administration and Associate Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 105 479-968-0385
cmcmahan@atu.edu
     
Glen Bishop, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Recreation & Park Admin
Williamson Hall 204 479-964-3228
gbishop@atu.edu
     
Theresa Herrick, Ph.D
Professor of Recreation & Park Admin
Williamson Hall 202 479-968-0386
therrick@atu.edu
     
James Daugherty, J.D.
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation & Park Admin
Williamson Hall 479-968-0378
jdaugherty@atu.edu
     
Carl D. Minehart
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation & Park Admin
Williamson Hall 479-968-0378
     
Susan Hastings-Bishop
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation & Park Admin
Williamson Hall 479-968-0378
shastingsbishop@atu.edu
     
Jay Miller
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation & Park Admin
Williamson Hall 479-968-0378
jmiller76@atu.edu
     
Brandy Oliver
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation & Park Admin
Williamson Hall 479-968-0378
bolivar4@atu.edu

 

Hospitality Administration

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dong-Soo Lee, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Williamson Hall 102 479-968-0607
dlee13@atu.edu
     
Seung Suk Lee, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Williamson Hall 101 479-968-0371
slee17@atu.edu
     
Susan West, CHE
Assistant Professor
Williamson Hall 107 479-356-6205
swest7@atu.edu
     
Cass Capen-Housley
Events Coordinator
Williamson Hall 100 479-964-0893
ccapenhousley@atu.edu
     
Lee Green
Adjunct Professor
Williamson Hall 107 479-968-0378
     
Craig Alderson
Adjunct Professor
Williamson Hall 107 479-968-0378
calderson1@atu.edu
     
Monique Paassen
Adjunct Professor
Williamson Hall 107 479-968-0378
mscozzaripaassen@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Karen Hall
Administration Specialist
Williamson Hall 124 479-968-0378
khall18@atu.edu
     
Joyce Driggers
Institutional Services
Williamson Hall 113  
©