Faculty & Staff

 

Recreation & Park Administration

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Cathi McMahan
Head, Department of Parks, Recreation and Hospitality Administration and Associate Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 113 (479) 968-0385
cmcmahan@atu.edu
Dr. Theresa Herrick
Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 202 (479) 968-0386
therrick@atu.edu
Dr. Glen Bishop
Associate Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 204 (479) 964-3228
gbishop@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Susan Hastings-Bishop
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 100 (479) 968-0378
shastingsbishop@atu.edu
Mr. Jay Miller
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
jmiller76@atu.edu
Ms. DeAnn Lehigh Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
sdlehigh@msn.com
Mr. Randy Brents
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
rbrents@live.edu
Ms. Amber Havens
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
amberhavens@hotmail.com
Mr. Tyler Bass
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
jbass1@atu.edu

Hospitality Administration

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Siriporn McDowall
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 102 (479) 356-2198
smcdowall@atu.edu
Dr. Dong-Soo Lee
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 105 (479) 968-0378
dlee13@atu.edu
Dr. Seung Suk Lee
Associate Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 101 (479) 968-0371
slee17@atu.edu
Ms. Cass Capen-Housley
Instructor/Event Coordinator of Parks Recreation and Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 100 (479) 964-0893
ccapenhousley@atu.edu
Ms. Susan West
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 107 (479) 356-6205
swest7@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Mr. Lee Green
Visiting Lecturer of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 107 (479) 968-0378
lgreen@atu.edu
Mr. Walt McCarter
Visiting Lecturer of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 107 (479) 968-0378
walt.mccarter@gmail.com

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Ms. Karen Hall
Administration Specialist
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
khall18@atu.edu