Faculty & Staff

 

Recreation & Park Administration

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Cathi McMahan
Head, Department of Parks, Recreation and Hospitality Administration and Associate Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 113 (479) 968-0385 cmcmahan@atu.edu
Dr. Theresa Herrick
Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 202 (479) 968-0386
therrick@atu.edu
Dr. Glen Bishop
Associate Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 204 (479) 964-3228
gbishop@atu.edu
James Daugherty
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378 jdaugherty@atu.edu
Dr. Susan Hastings-Bishop
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 100 (479) 968-0378 shastingsbishop@atu.edu
Jay Miller
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
jmiller76@atu.edu
Carl D. Minehart
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378
cminehart@atu.edu
Brandy Oliver
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378 bolivar4@atu.edu

Hospitality Administration

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Siriporn McDowall
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 102 (479) 356-2198
smcdowall@atu.edu
Lee Green
Visiting Lecturer of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 107 (479) 968-0378
lgreen@atu.edu
Cass Capen-Housley
Instructor/Event Coordinator of Parks Recreation and Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 100 (479) 964-0893 ccapenhousley@atu.edu
Dr. Dong-Soo Lee
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 105 (479) 968-0607
dlee13@atu.edu
Dr. Seung Suk Lee
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 101 (479) 968-0371
slee17@atu.edu
Monique Scozzari-Paassen
Visiting Lecturer of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 107 (479) 968-0378 mscozzaripaassen@atu.edu
Susan West
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration
Williamson Hall 107 (479) 356-6205 swest7@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Karen Hall
Administration Specialist
Williamson Hall 124 (479) 968-0378 khall18@atu.edu
Joyce Driggers
Institutional Services
Williamson Hall