**The bookstore will be closed Nov. 24-28**

Click here to shop for your books online with the Ozark Campus Bookstore


Fall 2014 Book Buyback
 
Tuesday, Dec. 9 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 10      9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 11 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 12 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 15 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 16* 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
   *Rented textbooks due Dec. 16



Spring 2015 Extended Hours*

Thursday, Jan. 8 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 9     8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 12 (Classes begin)    7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 13 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 14 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 15 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 16 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

*You must have a copy of your spring 2015 schedule to charge books/supplies to your financial aid. Charges to financial aid will be Thursday, Jan. 8, through Friday, Jan. 16.

(The first refund check disbursement will be Thursday, Jan. 22, at 2 p.m. For more information on refund checks, contact Student Accounts at (479) 508-3358 or ozark.stuaccounts@atu.edu.)


The Ozark Campus Bookstore is located in the Alvin F. Vest Student Union in the Technology and Academic Support (TAS) Building.

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Contact

Mitzi Reano, Bookstore Manager
(479) 508-3337
ozark.bookstore@atu.edu

Ozark Campus Bookstore
Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72949

©