Faculty
Faculty Forms 

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Rebecca Burris, RN
Department Head

Dean Hall 224P

(479) 968-0437
rburris@atu.edu

     
Cynthia J. Jones, M.N., R.N.
Associate Professor/Assistant Department Head
Dean Hall 224G

(479) 968-0438
cjones1@atu.edu

     
Jennifer Becker
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing
Dean Hall 224 (479) 968-0383
jbecker@atu.edu
     
Dean Hall 218A

(479) 964-3294
cbosold@atu.edu

     
Dean Hall 219

(479) 968-0221
lbuckholtz@atu.edu

     
Dr. Wanda Christie, R.N.
Assistant Professor
Dean Hall 222

(479) 964-0864
wchristie@atu.edu

     
Dean Hall 224C

(479) 498-6086
jcoleman@atu.edu

     
Carolyn Cook
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing
Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
ccook@atu.edu

     
Kay Cox, M.N.Sc., R.N.
Associate Professor
Dean Hall 218B

(479) 968-0442
kcox@atu.edu

     
Dean Hall 224H

(479) 968-0649
sdaily@atu.edu

     
Dean Hall 217

(479) 964-0865
mdarnell@atu.edu

     
Christi Emmerling
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing
Dean Hall 224 (479) 968-0383
claffoon@atu.edu
     
Assistant Professor
Dean Hall 224F

(479) 964-0866
sescobar@atu.edu

     
Dean Hall 218C

(479) 964-3292
lharless@atu.edu

     
Dean Hall 224A (479) 498-6018
jhelms@atu.edu
     
Dr. Laura Jobe, R.N.
Assistant Professor
Dean Hall 224E

(479) 968-0220
ljobe@atu.edu

     
Loyce Kennedy, M.S.N.,R.N.
Assistant Professor
Dean Hall 224

(479) 709-1974
lkennedy@atu.edu

     
Visiting Instructor

Dean Hall 224K

(479) 880-4299
smaggard@atu.edu

     

Dean Hall 224M

(479) 964-3293
tmckown@atu.edu

     
Rebecca Mize
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
rmize@atu.edu

     
Online

srandall@atu.edu

     
Visiting Assistant Professor
Dean Hall 224J (479) 880-4080
cricono@atu.edu
     
Assistant Professor
Dean Hall 224D (479) 964-3291
sself3@atu.edu
     
Dean Hall 224I (479) 968-0440
csmith@atu.edu
     
Suella Thrasher
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing
Dean Hall 224 (479) 968-0383
sthrasher@atu.edu
     
Janie West
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing
Dean Hall 224 (479) 968-0383
jwest@atu.edu
     
Nathan Williamson
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing
Dean Hall 224 (479) 968-0383
nwilliamson@atu.edu

  
Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Patti Fernandez
Computer Tech

Dean Hall 224B

(479) 968-0384
pfernandez@atu.edu

     
Carole Horner
Administrative Specialist

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
chorner@atu.edu

     
Sarah Hottinger
Administrative Specialist
Dean Hall 224

(479) 498-2832
shottinger3@atu.edu

©