Our Faculty & Staff 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Melinda Wilkins, Ph.D., RHIA, FAHIMA
Director of Health Informatics and Health Information Management
Professor
Dean Suite 201

(479) 968-0441
mwilkins@atu.edu

Matt Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley 241 (479) 354-2161
hbrown11@atu.edu
Roger Fang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley 239

(479) 498-6082
rfang@atu.edu

Scott Jordan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley 213 (479) 968-0657
sjordan1@atu.edu
Johnette Moody, DBA
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley 247 (479) 968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu
Nancy Park, MIS
Instructor of Computer and Information Science
Corley 251 (479) 498-6084
npark@atu.edu
Darla Sparacino, MSHI, MEd, RHIA
Associate Professor of Health Informatics & Information Management
Dean Suite 201

(479) 968-0443
dsparacino@atu.edu

 

Staff 

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Mary Standridge
Administrative Specialist I
Dean Suite 201

(479) 968-0690
mstandridge5@atu.edu

©