Our Faculty & Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Tom Limperis, Ph.D.
Department Head of Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Corley 204

(479) 968-0659
tlimperis@atu.edu

Vrege Amirkhanian
Associate Professor
Corley 203

(479) 968-0651
vamirkhanian@atu.edu

Kristi Brown
Visiting Instructor
Corley 224

kspittlerbrown@atu.edu

Laurie Carman
Visiting Instructor
Corley 219

(479) 356-2109
lcarman@atu.edu

Donald A. Carnahan, Ph.D.
Professor
Corley 212

(479) 968-0654
dcarnahan@atu.edu

Ruth Enoch
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley 233

(479) 968-0650
renoch@atu.edu

Dale Felkins
Visiting Instructor
Corley 228

(479) 498-6021
dfelkins@atu.edu

Marcel Finan, Ph.D.
Professor
Corley 236

(479) 964-0854
mfinan@atu.edu

Jessie Hogan
Visiting Instructor
Corley 215

(479) 356-2103
jhogan5@atu.edu

Nancy Horton
Visiting Instructor
Corley 217

(479) 356-2104
nhorton@atu.edu

Scott Jordan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Mathematics
Corley 213

(479) 968-0657
sjordan1@atu.edu

Susan Jordan
Instructor
Corley 225

(479) 968-0295
sjordan@atu.edu

D. Michael Keisler, Ph.D.
Professor
Corley 237

(479) 968-0653
dkeisler@atu.edu

Pallavi Ketkar
Visiting Instructor
Corley 208

(479) 968-0602
pketkar@atu.edu

Jamie King
Visiting Instructor
Corley 201-A

(479) 968-0658
jhuggins1@atu.edu

Kathryn D. Pearson, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Corley 207

(479) 968-0655
kpearson@atu.edu

Donna S. Sherrill
Instructor
Corley 223

(479) 964-0853
dsherrill@atu.edu

Kenneth W. Shores
Associate Professor
Corley 210

(479) 968-0656
kshores@atu.edu

Terre Taylor
Visiting Instructor
Corley 220

(479) 356-2113
ttaylor@atu.edu

John W. Watson, Ed.D
VP for Academic Affairs
 

 

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Erica Newman
Administrative Specialist I
Corley 201A

(479) 356-2114
enewman@atu.edu

 

 Recent Retirees

Name/Title First Year at Tech Year Retired
Jack R. Hamm 1972

2008

Peggy Tibbs 1992

2002

Charles Pearson 1964

2001

Bobby G. Mullen 1956

1998

James Willis 1963

1994

 

  

©