Our Faculty & Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Tom Limperis, Ph.D.
Department Head
Associate Professor

Corley 204

(479) 968-0659
tlimperis@atu.edu

Vrege Amirkhanian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Corley 203

(479) 968-0651
vamirkhanian@atu.edu

Kristi Brown
Visiting Instructor
Corley 224

(479) 880-4330
kspittlerbrown@atu.edu

Laurie Carman
Visiting Instructor
Corley 219

(479) 356-2109
lcarman@atu.edu

Kasey Ballard
Visiting Instructor

 Corley 201-A (479) 968-0658
kballard1@atu.edu
Ruth Enoch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Corley 233

(479) 968-0650
renoch@atu.edu

Dale Felkins
Visiting Instructor
Corley 228

(479) 498-6021
dfelkins@atu.edu

Marcel Finan, Ph.D.
Professor
Corley 236

(479) 964-0854
mfinan@atu.edu

Jessie Hogan
Visiting Instructor
Corley 215

(479) 356-2103
jhogan5@atu.edu

Nancy Horton
Visiting Instructor
Corley 217

(479) 356-2104
nhorton@atu.edu

Scott Jordan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Corley 213

(479) 968-0657
sjordan1@atu.edu

Susan Jordan
Instructor
Corley 225

(479) 968-0295
sjordan@atu.edu

D. Michael Keisler, Ph.D.
Professor
Corley 237

(479) 968-0653
dkeisler@atu.edu

Pallavi Ketkar
Visiting Instructor
Corley 208

(479) 968-0602
pketkar@atu.edu

Jamie King
Visiting Instructor
Corley 201-A

(479) 968-0658
jhuggins1@atu.edu

Kathryn D. Pearson, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Corley 207

(479) 968-0655
kpearson@atu.edu

Donna S. Sherrill
Instructor
Corley 223

(479) 964-0853
dsherrill@atu.edu

Kenneth W. Shores
Associate Professor
Corley 210

(479) 968-0656
kshores@atu.edu

Terre Taylor
Visiting Instructor
Corley 220

(479) 356-2113
ttaylor@atu.edu

John W. Watson, Ed.D
VP for Academic Affairs
 

 

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Erin Julian
Administrative Specialist I
Corley 201A

(479) 356-2114
ejulian@atu.edu

 

 Recent Retirees

Name/Title First Year at Tech Year Retired
Donald A. Carnahan 1985

2013

Jack R. Hamm 1972

2008

Peggy Tibbs 1992

2002

Charles Pearson 1964

2001

Bobby G. Mullen 1956

1998

James Willis 1963

1994

 

  

©