Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Tom Limperis
Head, Department of Mathematics and Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 968-0659
tlimperis@atu.edu
     
Dr. Vrege Amirkhanian
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 203 (479) 968-0651
vamirkhanian@atu.edu
     
Kristi Spittler Brown
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 224 (479) 880-4330
kspittlerbrown@atu.edu
     
Laurie Carman
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 219 (479) 356-2109
lcarman@atu.edu
     
Kasey Ballard
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
 Corley Hall 201A (479) 968-0658
kballard1@atu.edu
     
Dr. Ruth Enoch
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 233 (479) 968-0650
renoch@atu.edu
     
Dale Felkins
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 228 (479) 498-6021
dfelkins@atu.edu
     
Dr. Marcel Finan
Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 236 (479) 964-0854
mfinan@atu.edu
     
Jessie Hogan
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 215 (479) 356-2103
jhogan5@atu.edu
     
Nancy Horton
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 217 (479) 356-2104
nhorton@atu.edu
     
Dr. Scott Jordan
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 213 (479) 968-0657
sjordan1@atu.edu
     
Susan Jordan
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 225 (479) 968-0295
sjordan@atu.edu
     
Dr. Michael Keisler
Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 237 (479) 968-0653
dkeisler@atu.edu
     
Pallavi Ketkar
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 208 (479) 968-0602
pketkar@atu.edu
     
Jamie King
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 201A (479) 968-0658
jhuggins1@atu.edu
     
Dr. Kathryn Pearson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 207 (479) 968-0655
kpearson@atu.edu
     
Marlena Mashburn
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
mmashburn@atu.edu
     
Donna Sherrill
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 223 (479) 964-0853
dsherrill@atu.edu
     
Kenneth Shores
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 210 (479) 968-0656
kshores@atu.edu
     
Javier Taylor
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
jtaylor24@atu.edu
     
Dr. John W. Watson
VP for Academic Affairs
   

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Marlena Mashburn
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
mmashburn@atu.edu
     
Javier Taylor
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
jtaylor24@atu.edu
     
Janet Winn
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
jwinn2@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Erin Julian
Administrative Specialist I
Corley Hall 201A (479) 356-2114
ejulian@atu.edu
©