Our Faculty & Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Tom Limperis
Department Head
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 204

(479) 968-0659
tlimperis@atu.edu

     
Dr. Vrege Amirkhanian
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 203

(479) 968-0651
vamirkhanian@atu.edu

     
Kristi Brown
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 224

(479) 880-4330
kspittlerbrown@atu.edu

     
Laurie Carman
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 219

(479) 356-2109
lcarman@atu.edu

     

Kasey Ballard
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics

 Corley Hall 201-A (479) 968-0658
kballard1@atu.edu
     
Dr. Ruth Enoch
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 233

(479) 968-0650
renoch@atu.edu

     
Dale Felkins
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 228

(479) 498-6021
dfelkins@atu.edu

     
Dr. Marcel Finan
Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 236

(479) 964-0854
mfinan@atu.edu

     
Jessie Hogan
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 215

(479) 356-2103
jhogan5@atu.edu

     
Nancy Horton
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 217

(479) 356-2104
nhorton@atu.edu

     
Dr. Scott Jordan
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 213

(479) 968-0657
sjordan1@atu.edu

     
Susan Jordan
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 225

(479) 968-0295
sjordan@atu.edu

     
Dr. D. Michael Keisler
Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 237

(479) 968-0653
dkeisler@atu.edu

     
Pallavi Ketkar
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 208

(479) 968-0602
pketkar@atu.edu

     
Jamie King
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 201-A

(479) 968-0658
jhuggins1@atu.edu

     
Dr. Kathryn D. Pearson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 207

(479) 968-0655
kpearson@atu.edu

     
Marlena Mashburn
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204

(479) 356-2104
mmashburn@atu.edu

     
Donna S. Sherrill
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 223

(479) 964-0853
dsherrill@atu.edu

     
Kenneth W. Shores
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 210

(479) 968-0656
kshores@atu.edu

     
Javier Taylor
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
jtaylor24@atu.edu
     
Terre Taylor
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 220

(479) 356-2113
ttaylor@atu.edu

     
Janet Winn
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
jwinn2@atu.edu
     
Dr. John W. Watson
VP for Academic Affairs
 

 

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Erin Julian
Administrative Specialist I
Corley 201A

(479) 356-2114
ejulian@atu.edu

 

 Recent Retirees

Name/Title First Year at Tech Year Retired
Donald A. Carnahan 1985

2013

Jack R. Hamm 1972

2008

Peggy Tibbs 1992

2002

Charles Pearson 1964

2001

Bobby G. Mullen 1956

1998

James Willis 1963

1994

 

  

©