Saudi Students Association


SSC2013Spring-Fall 2013 Officers

President: Mohammed Alhuzaym
malhuzaym@atu.edu

Vice-President: Omar Aldossry oaldossry@atu.edu

Treasurer: Mohammed Alzahrani malzahrani3@atu.edu

Cultural Affairs: Saed Badawood sbadawood@atu.edu

Athletic Recreation: Emad Almohammedali
ealmohammedali@atu.edu

Assistant of Director Programming: Ahmed Alabdan
aalabdan1@atu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Mr. Brent Hogan
bhogan@atu.edu

Visit the SSA Facebook page