Our Staff

 

kristy davis hood becky gray
Kristy Davis
Assoc. Dean for Student Wellness
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: kdavis51@atu.edu
Julie Hood Knotts
Administrative Specialist
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: jhood@atu.edu
Becky Gray
Director of Health Services
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: rgray12@atu.edu
     
heather stout cori poole  
Heather Stout
Registered Nurse
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: hstout1@atu.edu

Cori Poore
Registered Nurse
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: cpoore1@atu.edu



     
bramlitt taylor craig witcher
Hunter Bramlitt
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: jbramlitt@atu.edu
Janis Taylor
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: jtaylor78@atu.edu
Craig Witcher
Counselor
Dean Hall 126
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: cwitcher@atu.edu