Order of Omega

Order of Omega is the leadership honorary society for fraternity and sorority students. Members are selected through a yearly application process and must have demonstrated exemplary leadership and scholarship at ATU to be considered for membership.

Requirements to be inducted into Order of Omega:

  • All inductees must have Junior or Senior standing status
  • Each one of them must have a minimum 3.099 grade point average
  • They must be in their respective organizations for at least a year