Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) serves as the governing body of the fraternities at Arkansas Tech University. Our fraternities stand for excellence in academics, leadership, service, and brotherhood.

IFC serves its members by sponsoring enriching programs throughout the year. IFC is constantly working with the College Panhellenic Council and the National Pan-Hellenic Council to strengthen and support the ATU Greek values and vision.

Our Chapters

ATO Alpha Tau Omega
Phi Lamb Phi Lambda Chi
Pi Kappa Alpha Pi Kappa Alpha
Sigma Pi Sigma Pi


Interfraternity Council Officers

Conner Wood

Kevin Hemphill

Conner Wood  Kevin Hemphill

Little Rock, Arkansas

Vice President
Conway, Arkansas

Cristian Perez

Dylan Edgell

Cristian Perez Dylan Edgell
Vice President of Recruitment
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Vice President of Administration
Russellville, Arkansas

Garrett Howard

Garrett Howard  
Vice President of Standards
Brinkley, Arkansas