Greek Programming Board


The Greek Programming Board is comprised of sorority and fraternity members seeking to advance the Greek community through large scale programming such as Greek 101, Greek Week, Greek Family Day, and more. The Greek Programming Board also plans and facilitates small events such as philanthropy events, community service, and campus outreach to assist in the development of the chapters and members.

Upcoming Events

March 2-6: Greek Week
March 7: Greek Preview Day

Meet the Greek Programming Board

Lucas Haley Kelsey Nilsen  Blake Bratcher
Lucas Haley
Kelsey Nilsen
Director of Special Events

Blake Bratcher
Director of
Philanthropy & Outreach

Tara Tuttle Colton Spears Sammy Stone
Tara Tuttle
Director of Behavioral Education
Colton Spears
Director of Finance

Sammy Stone
Assistant Director of
Greek Week

Patrick Kamerling Stephanie Carter  
Patrick Kamerling
Assistant Director of Greek 101

Stephanie Carter
Assistant Director of
Philanthropy & Outreach