College Panhellenic Council

cpc exec

Thank you for visiting the Arkansas Tech University College Panhellenic Council website. Sorority life at ATU is a wonderful place to begin building lifelong friendships, finding leadership opportunities, engaging in philanthropy and community service events, and excelling academically. Our Panhellenic Council is made up of four wonderful NPC  organizations that grow and stretch its members into women with purpose and values.

Choosing and being chosen as a member of a Greek organization is an amazing journey that I hope you embark on.  Women who have found a home in Arkansas Tech's Greek Life have done so not just for four years, but a lifetime.  If you have any questions, feel free to reach out at

Learn More


  • Alpha Sigma Tau
  • Delta Zeta
  • Phi Mu
  • Zeta Tau Alpha