Awards & Recognition

2015 Chapter of the Year
Zeta Tau Alpha

2014 Sorority Academic Excellence
Zeta Tau Alpha

Spring 2014 Fraternity Academic Excellence
Alpha Tau Omega

Fall 2014 Fraternity Academic Excellence
Phi Lambda Chi

Outstanding Educational Programming
Delta Zeta

Outstanding Community Service
Delta Zeta

Outstanding Philanthropy
Zeta Tau Alpha

Most Improved Chapter
Phi Mu

Greek Alumni Hall of Fame Inductees
Jessica Ferguson, Phi Mu
Christina Stengal, Zeta Tau Alpha

Outstanding Faculty/Staff Member
Susie Nicholson

Chapter President of the Year
Trent Rogers, Alpha Tau Omega

Outstanding IFC Delegate
Tim Beirne, Phi Lambda Chi

Outstanding CPC Delegate
Alaina Harpenau, Zeta Tau Alpha

Greek Week Spirit Awards
Jaden Kinney, Sigma Pi
Blake Hurley, Zeta Tau Alpha

Fraternity Model New Member
Evan Gray, Pi Kappa Alpha

Sorority Model New Member
Bailey Taylor, Delta Zeta

Greek Woman of the Year
Kelsey Nilsen, Phi Mu

Greek Man of the Year
Blake Bratcher, Sigma Pi

2015 Greek Week Champions
Delta Zeta
Phi Lambda Chi
Phi Mu
Sigma Pi

Chapter of Excellence
Bronze Level

Silver Level Gold Level