• Give to Tech Home
  • Why Give
  • How to Give
  • Donors
  • Foundation


Giving Societies

Century Forward Circle
The Century Forward Circle was established following the centennial celebration at Arkansas Tech in 2009. Alumni and friends of the university who give $10,000 to the Century Forward Endowment are included in the Century Forward Circle. Funds contributed to the endowment will provide earnings to help meet priority needs of the university and continue our campus beautification program.

Centennial Plaza, located just west of Thone Stadium at Buerkle Field, is the location of a set of benches and pavers that were dedicated as a permanent monument to the generosity and loyalty of the Century Forward Circle donors listed here.

J.W. Hull Society
Named in honor of the eighth president of Arkansas Tech University, the J.W. Hull Society was formed to recognize our alumni and friends who have given cumulative gifts totaling $50,000 or more during their lifetime.

Heritage Society
This society was established to recognize our alumni and friends who have invested in the future of Arkansas Tech University through their wills or estate plans.

Loyalty Society
The Arkansas Tech University Loyalty Society was formed in 2005 and includes those alumni and friends who invest consistently in the lives of Tech students. Support each and every year is important to the annual giving program as it allows the university to sustain teaching, learning, and living at Tech without interruption. Those who make gifts of any size to the Tech Loyalty Fund in 10 or more consecutive years become members of this society, begun in 2004 to recognize Tech's most loyal donors.

Loyalty Pacesetters
This new designation, begun with the Class of 2006, recognizes new alumni who have demonstrated their leadership by giving every year beginning with the year of their graduation.

Meet some of our DONORS (Loyalty Society Members...)