Our Staff


Brian Lasey
Facilities Management Director
blasey@atu.edu

Doug Walton
Assistant Facilities Management Director
dwalton@atu.edu

Sandra Tritt
stritt@atu.edu

Amie Barkley
abarkley@atu.edu

Meda Ringer
Work Order Requests
mringer@atu.edu

Lisa Wesley
Custodial Services
lwesley@atu.edu

Bettye Williamson
Motor Pool Vehicle Scheduling Project Requests and Work Order Requests
bwilliamson@atu.edu