Contact Us

479-968-0261
479-968-0270 fax

Deliveries:
2505 Red Hill Lane
Russellville, AR 72802

U.S. Mail:
Attn: Facilities Management
Arkansas Tech University
Russellville, AR 72801


Our Staff

Brian Lasey
Facilities ManagementDirector
blasey@atu.edu 

Doug Walton
Assistant Facilities Management Director
dwalton@atu.edu 

Sandra Tritt
stritt@atu.edu

Kathy Baker
Key Inquiries and Work Order Requests
kbaker@atu.edu

Meda Ringer
Work Order Requests
mringer@atu.edu

Lisa Wesley
Custodial Services
lwesley@atu.edu

Bettye Williamson
Motor Pool Vehicle Scheduling
Project Requests and Work Order Requests
bwilliamson@atu.edu

©