Enrollment

Once you are admitted to Arkansas Tech, you will need to visit with a faculty member in the academic program you choose.  For more information about a particular program, please contact the person listed below for the program in which you are interested:

Associate of Arts Degree, General Education 
Dr. Jeffery Woods, jwoods@atu.edu
, 479-968-0274

Associate of Science Degree (Pre-K)
Dr. Mary Ann Rollans, mrollans@atu.edu, 479-968-0234

Bachelor of Science Degree, Early Childhood Education
Dr. David Bell, dbell@atu.edu, 479-968-0392

Bachelor of Professional Studies/Accelerated Degree Program
Julia Pope, jpope@atu.edu, 479-356-6248

Bachelor of Science Degree, Emergency Administration and Management
Dr. Sandy Smith, ssmith107@atu.edu
, 479-498-6039

Master of Science Degree, Emergency Administration and Homeland Security
Ms. Jamie Earls, jearls@atu.edu
, 479-880-4046

Master of Science Degree, College Student Personnel
Dr. Chris Giroir, cgiroir@atu.edu
, 479-880-4047

©