Contact Us

For Program Specific Information :

 

Bachelor of Professional Studies
and Accelerated Degree Program

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Email: jaulgur@atu.edu
Phone: (479)964-3637

Associate of Science Degree (Pre-K)

Dr. Timothy Leggett
Tomlinson Hall 105
1310 North El Paso Ave.
Russellville, AR  72801
Email: tleggett@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)968-0425

Bachelor of Science Degree
Early Childhood Education

Dr. Tim Carter
Email: tcarter@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)968-0420

Bachelor of Science Degree
Emergency Administration and Management

Dr. Sandra Smith
Email: ssmith107@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)498-6039

Master of Arts Degree
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages

Dr. Carl Brucker
Email: cbrucker@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0484

Master of Education Degree
Educational Leadership

Dr. Mary Gunter
Email: mgunter@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 498-6022

Master of Science Degree
Emergency Administration and Homeland Security

Ms. Jamie Earls
Email: jearls@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)880-4046

Master of Science Degree
College Student Personnel

Dr. Christopher Giroir
Email: cgiroir@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)880-4047

Master of Science Degree
Health Informatics

Dr. Melinda Wilkins
Email: mwilkins@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0441

For Technical Support

Telephone Support: (479) 968-0646 or 1-866-400-8022
Email Support: etech@atu.edu - General eTECH
Blackboard Support: bbsystem@atu.edu
General Technical Support: campussupport@atu.edu 

For Disability Services:

Disabilities Office:
TTY Services: (479) 964-3290
Phone: (479) 968-0302
http://www.atu.edu/testing/disability.php

For eTech Specific Issues and Comments:


Ms. Jennifer Lackie
Administrative Specialist II
Pendergraft Library 326
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 1015
Email: jlackie@atu.edu

Dr. Hanna Norton
Assistant VP for Academic Affairs
Dean of The College of eTech
Pendergraft Library 321
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
Phone: (479) 880-4189
Email: hnorton@atu.edu

Ms. Lisa Cohoon Clark
Director of Online Partnerships and Military Outreach
Online Learning Center
715 N. El Paso Ave.
Russellville, AR  72801
Phone: (479) 356-2037
Email: lclark21@atu.edu

Dr. Mark Mitchell
Instructional Designer
Pendergraft Library 222
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR  72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 1018
Email: mmitchel14@atu.edu

Mr. Ken Teutsch
Multimedia Coordinator
305 West Q Street
Pendergraft Library 323
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 1006
Email: kteutsch@atu.edu