Contact Us

For eTech Specific Issues and Comments:

Dr. Hanna Norton
Assistant VP for Academic Affairs
Dean of The College of eTech
Pendergraft Library 321
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
Phone: (479) 880-4189
Email: hnorton@atu.edu

Ms. Lisa Cohoon Clark
Director of Online Partnerships and Military Outreach
61 Lake Point Lane
Russellville, AR  72802
Phone: (479) 356-2037
Email: lclark21@atu.edu

Dr. Rebecca Callaway
Instructional Designer
Pendergraft Library 323
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
Phone: (479) 880-4190
Email: rcallaway@atu.edu

Dr. Mark Mitchell
Instructional Designer
Pendergraft Library 323
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR  72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 1018
Email: mmitchel14@atu.edu

Mr. Ken Teutsch
Multimedia Coordinator
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 1006
Email: kteutsch@atu.edu

Ms. Jennifer Lackie
Administrative Specialist II
Pendergraft Library 322
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 1015
Email: jlackie@atu.edu

For Program Specific Information :

Associate of Science Degree (Pre-K)

Dr. Timothy Leggett
Tomlinson Hall 105
1310 North El Paso Ave.
Russellville, AR  72801
Email: tleggett@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)968-0425

Bachelor of Science Degree
Early Childhood Education

Dr. Tim Carter
Email: tcarter@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)968-0420

Bachelor of Professional Studies and Accelerated Degree Program

Ms. Julia Pope
Email: jpope@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)356-6248

Bachelor of Science Degree
Emergency Administration and Management

Dr. Sandra Smith
Email: ssmith107@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)498-6039

Master of Science Degree
Emergency Administration and Homeland Security

Ms. Jamie Earls
Email: jearls@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)880-4046

Master of Science Degree
College Student Personnel

Dr. Christopher Giroir
Email: cgiroir@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)880-4047

For Technical Support

Telephone Support: (479) 968-0646 or 1-866-400-8022
Email Support: etech@atu.edu - General eTECH
Blackboard Support: bbsystem@atu.edu
General Technical Support: campussupport@atu.edu 


For Disability Services:

Disabilities Office:
TTY Services: (479) 964-3290
Phone: (479) 968-0302
http://www.atu.edu/testing/disability.php