For eTech Specific Issues and Comments:

Dr. Hanna Norton  Dr. Rebecca Callaway

Assistant VP for Academic Affairs
Pendergraft Library RM 321 
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
(479) 880-4189
hnorton@atu.edu


Mr. Ken Teutsch
Multimedia Coordinator
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
(479) 964-0583
kteutsch@atu.edu 
Instructional Designer
Pendergraft Library RM 323
305 West Q Street
Russellville, AR 72801-8828
(479) 880-4190
rcallaway@atu.edu

For Program Specific Information:

Associate of Science Degree (Pre-K)
Dr. Mary Ann Rollans, mrollans@atu.edu, 479-968-0234

Bachelor of Science Degree, Early Childhood Education
Dr. David Bell, dbell@atu.edu, 479-968-0392

Bachelor of Professional Studies and Accelerated Degree Program
Julia Pope, jpope@atu.edu, 479-356-6248

Bachelor of Science Degree, Emergency Administration and Management
Dr. Sandra Smith, ssmith107@atu.edu, 479-498-6039

Master of Science Degree, Emergency Administration and Homeland Security
Ms. Jamie Earls, jearls@atu.edu, 479-880-4046

Master of Science Degree, College Student Personnel
Dr. Christopher Giroir, cgiroir@atu.edu, 479-880-4047


For Admissions - Finance Support
:
Please click on the appropriate links in the menu for contact information.

For Technical Support:
Telephone Support:
(479) 968-0646  or  1-866-400-8022
 Email Support:
etech@atu.edu  - General eTECH
bbsystem@atu
.edu - Blackboard Support
campussupport@atu.edu -
General Technical Support

For Disability Services:
Disabilities Office
:
TTY Services: (479) 964-3290
Phone: (479) 968-0302
http://www.atu.edu/testing/disability.php

©