Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. James Steuber
Director & Associate Professor of
Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 202 (479) 968-0202
jsteuber@atu.edu
Stan Apple
Instructor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 222 (479) 968-0629
sapple@atu.edu
Todd Brown
Visiting Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
rbrown30@atu.edu
Dr. Robert Fithen
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 227 (479) 964-0880
rfithen@atu.edu
Dr. Robert Frasier
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 226 (479) 968-0497
ffrasier@atu.edu
Dr. Wayne Helmer
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 218 (479) 968-0667
whelmer@atu.edu
Dr. John Krohn
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 220 (479) 964-0833
jkrohn@atu.edu
Dr. Monty Smith
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 216 (479) 964-0879
msmith89@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Carla Terry
Administrative Specialist III
 Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
cterry@atu.edu