Our Faculty & Staff 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

James G. Steuber, Ph.D.
Director and Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Corley 202 (479) 968-0202
jsteuber@atu.edu

Stanton Apple   
Instructor of Mechanical Engineering

Corley 222 (479) 968-0629
sapple@atu.edu

Robert Fithen, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Corley 227 (479) 964-0880
rfithen@atu.edu

Robert Frasier, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Corley 226

(479) 968-0497
ffrasier@atu.edu

Wayne Helmer, Ph.D., P.E., C.E.M.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Corley 218

(479) 968-0667
whelmer@atu.edu 

John Krohn, Ph.D, P.E.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Corley 220

(479) 964-0833
jkrohn@atu.edu

Monty Smith, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Corley 216

(479) 964-0879
msmith89@atu.edu

   

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Carla Terry
Administrative Specialist III 

Corley 111

(479) 964-0877
cterry@atu.edu

 

©