Engineering Advisory Board

The Arkansas Tech Engineering Advisory Board provides advice and an external review of all matters related to the programs offered by the Departments of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering. Listed below are the members of the board.

  • Mr. Darrell Carter, Thermo Electron, Air Quality Division, Waldron, AR
  • Mr. Sam Cummings, Jr., P.E., Pettit and Pettit Consulting Engineers, Little Rock, AR
  • Mr. Cliff DePriest, ConAgra Frozen Foods, Russellville, AR
  • Mr. John Hebard, Sherwood, AR
  • Mr. Greg Kern, Dassault Falcon Jet Corporation, Little Rock, AR
  • Mr. Norm Klein, MAHLE Engine Components USA, Inc., Russellville, AR
  • Mr. Dan Leeds, Engineering Consultant, Clarksville, AR
  • Mr. Mike Miller, Engineering Consultant, Russellville, AR
  • Dr. John Post, Post Familie Vineyards, Altus, AR
  • Mr. James Primm, P.E., Little Rock, AR
  • Mr. Cleve Reasoner, Entergy Operations, Russellville, AR
  • Mr. Curtis Wright, Engineering Consultant, Hot Springs, AR
  • Mr. Garry Young, Entergy Operations, Russellville, AR