Contact Us

Dean's Office
Ms. Lawana Hamilton
Crabaugh Hall 214
479.964.3217
lhamilton@atu.edu

 View Interactive Campus Map

Curriculum and Instruction
Ms. Lydia Rogers
Crabaugh Hall 204
(4790 968-0291
lrogers10@atu.edu

Curriculum Library
Ms. Teresa Auprey
Crabaugh Hall 310
(479) 968-0623
tauprey@atu.edu

Health and Physical Education
Ms. Teresa Lutz
Hull Building 100
(479) 968-0343
tlutz@atu.edu

Teacher Education Student Services
Ms. Shirley Provencher
Crabaugh Hall 109
(479) 968-0290
sprovencher@atu.edu


College Student Personnel
Ms. Lynn Pollack
Crabaugh Hall 124
(479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu
©