Contact Us

Dean's Office
Ms. Lawana Hamilton
Crabaugh Hall 214
479.964.3217
lhamilton@atu.edu

Curriculum and Instruction
Ms. Andrea Hodge
Crabaugh Hall 204
479.968.0291
ahodge@atu.edu

 

Curriculum Library
Ms. Teresa Auprey
Crabaugh 310
479.968.0623
tauprey@atu.edu

 

Health and Physical Education
Ms. Teresa Lutz
Hull Hall 100
479.968.0343
tlutz@atu.edu

Teacher Education Student Services
Ms. Shirley Provencher
Crabaugh Hall 109
479.968.0290
sprovencher@atu.edu

College Student Personnel
Ms. Lynn Pollack
Crabaugh Hall 124
479.964.3251
lpollack@atu.edu

 

©