Contact Us

Departmental Contact Information

Curriculum & Instruction
Ms. Lydia Rogers
Crabaugh Hall 204
Phone: (479) 968-0291
Email: lrogers10@atu.edu

Curriculum Library
Ms. Teresa Auprey
Crabaugh Hall 310
Phone: (479) 968-0623
Email: tauprey@atu.edu

Health & Physical Education
Ms. Teresa Lutz
Hull Building 100
Phone: (479) 968-0343
Email: tlutz@atu.edu

Teacher Education Student Services
Ms. Elizabeth Beagle
Crabaugh Hall 109
Phone: (479) 968-0290
Email: ebeagle@atu.edu

College Student Personnel
Ms. Lynn Pollack
Crabaugh Hall 124
Phone: (479) 964-3251
Email: lpollack@atu.edu

Center for Leadership
& Learning

Ms. Heather Southard
CLL
Phone: (479) 498-6022
Email: hsouthard@atu.edu



 

 

Dean's Office
Ms. Lawana Hamilton
Crabaugh Hall 214
Phone: (479) 964-3217
Email: lhamilton@atu.edu

View Interactive Campus Map