Graduate Assistants 2016

     

Jenna Bradley
Crabaugh Hall 122
jbradley20@atu.edu 

Deidra Dillard
Crabaugh Hall 122
ddillard1@atu.edu 
Rebekah "Bekah" Hickman
Crabaugh Hall 122
rhickman2@atu.edu  
     
Elijah Moreno
Crabaugh Hall 122
emoreno@atu.edu
Corey Pintado
Crabaugh Hall 122
cpintado@atu.edu
Kassidy Simpson
Crabaugh Hall 122
ksimpson5@atu.edu
     
Kelcee Sitzes
Crabaugh Hall 122
kcollins12@atu.edu
Nikki Stone
Crabaugh Hall 122
vstone4@atu.edu 
Laura Wohlford
Crabaugh Hall 122
lwohlford@atu.edu