Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Christopher Giroir
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate College
Head, Department of College Student Personnel and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 126 (479) 880-4047
cgiroir@atu.edu
Dr. Christine Austin
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness 
Rothwell Hall 454 (479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu
Kristy Bayer
Instructor of College Student Personnel
Head Volleyball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director
Tucker Coliseum  (479) 356-2107
kbayer@atu.edu
Dr. Rene Couture
Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 128 (479) 365-2007
rcouture@atu.edu
Linda Hensen-Jackson
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel
TECH 1001 Program Coordinator
Crabaugh Hall 123 (479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu
Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 131 (479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu
Dr. Alaric Williams
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 129 (479) 880-4181
awilliams86@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Joelle Davis Carter
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
jcarter49@atu.edu
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251

Dr. MarTeze Hammonds
Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
mhammonds2@atu.edu
Dana Tribble
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel (CSP 1013)
Online (479) 964-3251

Katelin White
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel  (CSP 1013)
Online (479) 964-3251

 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh Hall 109 (479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office Email
Annabeth Collier
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 acollier@atu.edu
Jasmine Hattabaugh
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 jhattabaugh4@atu.edu
Brooke Boyd
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 bboyd7@atu.edu 
Jenna Bradley
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 jbradley20@atu.edu 
Sarah Cockerham
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 scockerham@atu.edu 
Rebekah "Becca" Hickman
First Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 rhickman2@atu.edu 
Corey Pintado
First Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 cpintado@atu.edu