Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Christopher Giroir
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate College
Head, Department of College Student Personnel and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 126 (479) 880-4047
cgiroir@atu.edu
Dr. Christine Austin
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness 
Rothwell Hall 454 (479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu
Kristy Bayer
Instructor of College Student Personnel
Head Volleyball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director
Tucker Coliseum  (479) 356-2107
kbayer@atu.edu 
Dr. Rene Couture
Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 128 (479) 365-2007
rcouture@atu.edu
Linda Hensen-Jackson
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel
CSP 1013 Program Coordinator 
Crabaugh Hall 123 (479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu
Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of College Student Personnel
TECH 1001 Program Coordinator
Crabaugh Hall 131 (479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu
Dr. Alaric Williams
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 129 (479) 880-4181
awilliams86@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title
Dr. Joelle Davis Carter
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Dr. MarTeze Hammonds
Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Dana Tribble
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel (CSP 1013)
Dr. Ryan Van Dusen
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Katelin White
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel  (CSP 1013)

 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh Hall 109 (479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office Email
Annabeth Collier
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 acollier@atu.edu
Jasmine Hattabaugh
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 jhattabaugh4@atu.edu
Brooke Boyd
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 bboyd7@atu.edu 
Jenna Bradley
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 jbradley20@atu.edu 
Sarah Cockerham
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 scockerham@atu.edu 
Rebekah "Becca" Hickman
First Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 rhickman2@atu.edu 
Corey Pintado
First Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 cpintado@atu.edu