Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Christopher Giroir, Ph.D.
Head of College Student Personnel
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel

Crabaugh 126

(479) 880-4047
cgiroir@atu.edu

Susan J. Underwood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh 131

(479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu

Christine E. Austin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh 128

(479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu 

Rene Couture, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh 129

(479) 356-2007
rcouture@atu.edu

Linda Jackson
Instructor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh 123

(479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lindsey Ingmire
Academic Advisor
Arkansas Tech
Academic Advising Center
Rothwell Hall

(479) 964-0848
lingmire@atu.edu

Thomas Pennington
University Counsel & Associate VP

Administration Building

(479) 964-0824
tpennington@atu.edu

Sarah Chase, Ph.D. 
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel
 

 

Joe Gilgour, Ed.D.
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel

 

jgilgour@atu.edu

Joelle Davis Carter, Ph.D.
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel
   


 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Department of CSP
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh 109

(479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

  

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Annabeth Collier
First-Year Graduate Assistant 
Crabaugh 122

 acollier@atu.edu

Jessica Honnell
First-Year Graduate Assistant 

Crabaugh 122

 jhonnell@atu.edu

Colinda Oertling
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh 122

coertling@atu.edu 

Zac Perry
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh 122  zperry@atu.edu
Elizabeth L. Wilson
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh 122

ewilson8@atu.edu

Maegan Ballard
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh 122 

 mballard4@atu.edu

Alexander Chandler
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh 122  achandler3@atu.edu
Teresa Washington
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh 122  twashington3@atu.edu
©