Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Christopher Giroir
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate College
Head, Department of College Student Personnel and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 126 (479) 880-4047
cgiroir@atu.edu
Dr. Christine Austin
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Rothwell 454 (479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu
Dr. Rene Couture
Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 128 (479) 365-2007
rcouture@atu.edu
Linda Hensen-Jackson
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 123 (479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu
Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 131 (479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu
Dr. Alaric Williams
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 129 (479) 880-4181
awilliams86@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Joelle Davis Carter
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 124 (479) 964-3251
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 124 (479) 964-3251
jgilgour@atu.edu

 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh Hall 109 (479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office Email
Annabeth Collier
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 acollier@atu.edu
Jasmine Hattabaugh
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 jhattabaugh4@atu.edu
Dakota Bibbs
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122  
Brooke Boyd
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122  
Jenna Bradley
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122  
Sarah Cockerham
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122  

Rebekah "Becca" Hickman
First Year Graduate Assistant

Crabaugh Hall 122  

Corey Pintado
First Year Graduate Assistant

Crabaugh Hall 122