Our Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Christopher Giroir
Head, Department of College Student Personnel and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 126 (479) 880-4047
cgiroir@atu.edu
     
Dr. Christine Austin
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 128 (479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu
     
Dr. Rene Couture
Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 129 (479) 365-2007
rcouture@atu.edu
     
Linda Hensen-Jackson
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 123 (479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu
     
Dr. Susan Underwood
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 131 (479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Joelle Davis Carter
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 124 (479) 964-3251
     
Dr. Sarah Chase
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 124 (479) 964-3251
     
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 124 (479) 964-3251
jgilgour@atu.edu
     
Lindsey Ingmire
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Tomlinson Hall 006 (479) 964-0848
lingmire@atu.edu
     
Thomas Pennington
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel and University Counsel & Associate VP
Crabaugh Hall 124 (479) 964-3251
tpennington@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh Hall 109 (479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

  

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office 
Phone/Email
Maegan Ballard
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 mballard4@atu.edu
     
Alexander Chandler
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 achandler3@atu.edu
     
Annabeth Collier
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 acollier@atu.edu
     
Jessica Honnell
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 jhonnell@atu.edu
     
Colinda Oertling
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 coertling@atu.edu
     
Zac Perry
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 zperry@atu.edu
     
Teresa Washington
Second-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 twashington3@atu.edu
     
Elizabeth Wilson
First-Year Graduate Assistant
Crabaugh Hall 122 ewilson8@atu.edu
©