Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Christopher Giroir
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate College Head, Department of College Student Personnel and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 126 (479) 880-4047
cgiroir@atu.edu
Dr. Christine Austin
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness 
Rothwell Hall 454 (479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu
Kristy Bayer
Instructor of College Student Personnel
Head Volleyball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director
Tucker Coliseum  (479) 356-2107
kbayer@atu.edu
Dr. Rene Couture
Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 128 (479) 365-2007
rcouture@atu.edu
Linda Hensen-Jackson
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel TECH 1001 Program Coordinator
Crabaugh Hall 123 (479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu
Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 131 (479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu
Dr. Alaric Williams
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 129 (479) 880-4181
awilliams86@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Joelle Davis Carter
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
jcarter49@atu.edu
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
jgilgour@atu.edu
Dana Tribble
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel (CSP 1013)
Online (479) 964-3251
dtribble3@atu.edu
Dr. Ryan Van Dusen
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
rvandusen@atu.edu

 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh Hall 109 (479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office Email
Jenna Bradley Crabaugh Hall 122 jbradley20@atu.edu 
Deidra Dillard Crabaugh Hall 122 ddillard1@atu.edu
Rebekah "Bekah" Hickman Crabaugh Hall 122 rhickman2@atu.edu 
Elijah Moreno Crabaugh Hall 122 emoreno@atu.edu
Corey Pintado Crabaugh Hall 122 cpintado@atu.edu
Kassidy Simpson Crabaugh Hall 122 ksimpson5@atu.edu
Kelcee Sitzes Crabaugh Hall 122 kcollins12@atu.edu
Nikki Stone Crabaugh Hall 122 vstone4@atu.edu
Laura Wohlford Crabaugh Hall 122 lwohlford@atu.edu