Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Mary B. Gunter, Ed.D.
Director - Professor
CLL - 115 (479) 498-6022
mgunter@atu.edu
Mona Chadwick-Scott, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Lakehouse (479) 356-2001 mchadwick@atu.edu
Pam Dixon, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 106 (479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu
Catherine Nichols, Ed.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
CLL - 105 (479) 498-6022
cnichols14@atu.edu
John Freeman, Ed.D
Professor
 LakeHouse (479) 964-3236
jfreeman44@atu.edu
Tiffany Bone
Visiting Assistant Professor
 CLL-115 (479) 498-6022
tbone@atu.edu
Brenda Sellers,Ed.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
CLL - 108 (479) 968-0424
bsellers@atu.edu
Rebecca Shopfner, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
CLL - 103 (479) 356-2028
rshopfner@atu.edu
Ellen Treadway, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 104 (479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu
Christopher Trombly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 108 (479) 968-0424
ctrombly@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Heather Southard
Administrative Specialist
CLL (479) 498-6022
hsouthard@atu.edu
Glenna Howell
Administrative Specialist II
AASCD (479) 356-2125 ghowell@atu.edu
Julie Paladino
Graduate Assistant
LEAD21 (479) 356-2119
jpaladino@atu.edu
Alison Dowd
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
adowd@atu.edu
Stephanie Melder
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
srasmusson@atu.edu
Whitney Fowler
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
wfowler2@atu.edu
Brooklyn Cousins
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
bcousins@atu.edu
Nicole Possage
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
npossage@atu.edu