Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Mary B. Gunter, Ed.D.
Director - Professor
CLL - 115 (479) 498-6022
mgunter@atu.edu
Pam Dixon, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 106 (479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu
Catherine Nichols, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
CLL Annex (479) 964-3236
cnichols14@atu.edu
John Freeman, Ph.D.
Professor
CLL Annex (479) 964-3236
jfreeman44@atu.edu
Tiffany Bone
Visiting Assistant Professor
CLL Annex (479) 964-3236
tbone@atu.edu
Brenda Sellers, Ed.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
CLL Annex (479) 964-3236
bsellers@atu.edu
Rebecca Shopfner, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
CLL - 103 (479) 968-0207
rshopfner@atu.edu
Ellen Treadway, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 104 (479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu
Christopher Trombly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 108 (479) 968-0424
ctrombly@atu.edu

Terry Nichols, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor

CLL - 105

(479) 498-6022
tnichols5@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Glenna Howell
Administrative Specialist II
AASCD (479) 356-2125 ghowell@atu.edu
Brenda Spencer
Administrative Specialist I
CLL (479) 498-6022
bspencer2@atu.edu 
Lindsey Riley
Administrative Specialist II
ACEL & LEAD 21 (479) 880-4390-2119
lbradley5@atu.edu
Audrey Dickey
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2131
adickey3@atu.edu 
Will Washburn
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2131
wwashburn@atu.edu 
Sarah Yates
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
scady@atu.edu 
Kelsey Hubbard
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
khubbard6@atu.edu
Courtney Kirby
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
ccopeland2@atu.edu 
Alison Dickey
Graduate Assistant
CLL-Annex (479) 964-3236
adowd@atu.edu 
Alan McAdams
Graduate Assistant
CLL-Annex (479) 964-0583
amcadams@atu.edu 
Debra Charvat
Graduate Assistant
CLL-Annex
Leadership Tech Program
(479) 964-0583 ext. 3207
dcharvat@atu.edu