Faculty and Staff Information


Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Mary B. Gunter, Ph.D.
Director - Professor
CLL - 115

(479) 498-6022
mgunter@atu.edu

Mona Chadwick, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
CLL - 105 (479) 356-2001
mchadwick@atu.edu
Rebecca Shopfner, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
CLL - 103 (479) 356-2028
rshopfner@atu.edu
Pam Dixon
Assistant Professor
CLL - 106 (479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu

Ellen Treadway, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

CLL - 104

(479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu

Frank Holman, Ed.D.
Visiting Associate Professor
CLL - 110

(479) 880-4509
fholman@atu.edu

Christopher Trombly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 108

(479) 968-0424
ctrombly@atu.edu

Brenda Sellers, Ed.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
CLL - 108  

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name/Title Office                 Phone/Email
Joe Fisher


 (479) 498-6022
jfisher@atu.edu
Kara Chrisman
MTLL
  (479) 498-6022
kchrisman@atu.edu
Cheryl Harris
MTLL
  (479) 498-6022
charris28@atu.edu 
Keri Rathbun
MTLL
  (479) 498-6022
krathbun@atu.edu

Sheila Jacobs
MTLL/EDLD



(479) 498-6022
sjacobs3@atu.edu

 

 

 

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

 

Heather Southard  
Administrative Specialist


CLL


(479) 498-6022
hsouthard@atu.edu


Glenna Howell      

Administrative Specialist II


AASCD

(479) 356-2125
ghowell@atu.edu

Miranda Gendreau
Administrative Specialist II



LEAD21


(479) 356-2131
mgendreau@atu.edu

Kevin Wewers
Graduate Assistant

CLL


(479) 356-2119
kwewers1@atu.edu


Rachel Morgan
Graduate Assistant 

CLL


(479) 356-2119
rmorgan@atu.edu

©