Faculty and Staff Information


Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Mary B. Gunter, Ed.D.
Director - Professor

CLL - 115

(479) 498-6022
mgunter@atu.edu

Mona Chadwick-Scott, Ed.D.
Associate Professor

CLL - 105 (479) 356-2001
mchadwick@atu.edu
Kara Chrisman
MTLL

  (479) 498-6022
kchrisman@atu.edu
Pam Dixon, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor

CLL - 106 (479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu
Frank Holman, Ed.D.
Visiting Associate Professor

CLL - 110 (479) 880-4509
fholman@atu.edu
Sheila Jacobs
MTLL/EDLD

  (479) 498-6022
sjacobs3@atu.edu
Dr. David Rainey
EDLD

  (479) 498-6022
Keri Rathbun
MTLL

  (479) 498-6022
krathbun@atu.edu
Brenda Sellers,Ed.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

CLL - 108  (479) 968-0424
bsellers@atu.edu
Rebecca Shopfner, Ed.D.
Associate Professor

CLL - 103 (479) 356-2028
rshopfner@atu.edu

Ellen Treadway, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

CLL - 104

(479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu

Christopher Trombly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

CLL - 108

(479) 968-0424
ctrombly@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Heather Southard  
Administrative Specialist

CLL

(479) 498-6022
hsouthard@atu.edu


Glenna Howell
Administrative Specialist II


AASCD

(479) 356-2125
ghowell@atu.edu

Miranda Gendreau
Administrative Specialist II


LEAD21

(479) 356-2119
mgendreau@atu.edu

Susan McGuire
Administrative Specialist II

ACEL

(479) 356-2131

Kevin Wewers
Graduate Assistant
CLL

(479) 356-2119
kwewers1@atu.edu

Rachel Morgan
Graduate Assistant 
CLL

(479) 356-2119
rmorgan@atu.edu

Stephanie Melder
Graduate Assistant

CLL

(479) 356-2119
srasmusson@atu.edu

Whitney Fowler
Graduate Assistant

CLL

(479) 356-2119
wfowler2@atu.edu

Brooklyn Cousins
Graduate Assistant

CLL

(479) 356-2119
bcousins@atu.edu

Nicole Possage
Graduate Assistant

LEAD21

(479) 356-2119
npossage@atu.edu

©