Faculty and Staff Information


Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Mary B. Gunter, Ph.D.
Director - Professor

CLL - 115


(479) 498-6022
mgunter@atu.edu


Mona Chadwick, Ph.D.
Associate Director

CLL - 105

(479) 356-2001
mchadwick@atu.edu

Rebecca Shopfner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

CLL - 103

(479) 356-2028
rshopfner@atu.edu

Pam Dixon
Assistant Professor

CLL - 106

(479) 968-0419

pdixon3@atu.edu


Ellen Treadway, Ph.D.
Professor


CLL - 104


(479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu


Frank Holman, Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor

CLL


(479) 880-4509

fholman@atu.edu


Lonnie Melvin, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Tomlinson 113B


(479) 498-6022

lmelvin@atu.edu


Christopher Trombly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

CLL 108


(479) 968-0424

ctrombly@atu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name/Title Office                
Phone/Email

Nathan Barber



 

(479) 498-6022
nathan.barber@russellville.net


Kara Chrisman
MTLL
 
(479) 498-6022
kara.chrisman@csdar.org 

Cheryl Harris
MTLL





(479) 498-6022

charris28@atu.edu

Keri Rathbun
Ed.S./EDLD





(479) 498-6022
krathbun@fortsmithschools.org


Sheila Jacobs
MTLL/EDLD




(479) 498-6022
sjacobs3@atu.edu


Alene Bynum
Ed.S.

 



(
479) 498-6022
alene.bynum@russellvilleschools.net

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Heather Southard
  
Administrative Specialist

CLL


(479) 498-6022
hsouthard@atu.edu


Glenna Howell         Administrative Specialist II

AASCD

(479) 356-2125
ghowell@atu.edu

Debbie Wilkinson
Administrative Specialist II



ACEL/LEAD21


(479) 356-2131

dwilkinson@atu.edu

Thabata Baptisteti
Graduate Assistant


CLL

(479) 356-2119

tbaptisteti@atu.edu


Ms. Amber Johnson
Graduate Assistant


CLL


(479) 356-2119
ajohnson42@atu.edu


Dustin Jackson
Graduate Assistant

CLL


(479) 356-2119

djackson18@atu.edu


Caitlin Martin
Graduate Assistant

CLL


(479) 356-2119

cmartin17@atu.edu


Kevin Wewers
Graduate Assistant

CLL


(479) 356-2119
kwewers1@atu.edu


Rachel Morgan
Graduate Assistant 

CLL


(479) 356-2119
rmorgan@atu.edu


Mr. Jerod Butler
Graduate Assistant  

LEAD21


(479) 968-0398
jbutler7@atu.edu

©