Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Sherry Field, Ph.D.
Dean of College of Education,
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh 214

(479) 964-3217
sfield@atu.edu

David C. Bell, Ph.D.
Head of Curriculum and Instruction
Professor of Elementary Education

Crabaugh 203

(479) 968-0392
dbell@atu.edu

Rebecca Callaway, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology

RPL 323

(479) 880-4190
rcallaway@atu.edu

Tim L. Carter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh 207

(479) 968-0420
tcarter@atu.edu

Kevin C. Costley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor in Early Childhood Education

Tomlinson 104

(479) 964-3256
kcostley@atu.edu

Doris Ellison, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

Crabaugh 209

(479) 880-4332
dellison5@atu.edu

Shellie Hanna, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabuagh 102 (479) 880-2253
shanna@atu.edu

Mohamed Ibrahim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology

Crabaugh 104

(479) 968-0203
mibrahim1@atu.edu

June Lawson
Visiting Professor of Early Childhood Education

Crabaugh 109B

(479) 968-0684
jlawson1@atu.edu

Timothy W. Leggett, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

Tomlinson 105

(479) 968-0425
tleggett@atu.edu

Debra Murphy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

Tomlinson 107

(479) 964-0883
dmurphy7@atu.edu

Jackie Paxton, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education

Crabaugh 103

(479) 356-2016
jpaxton@atu.edu

Stephanie Pepper, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

Tomlinson 106

(479) 964-0862
spepper@atu.edu

V. Carole Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Middle Level Education

Crabaugh 210

(479) 968-0421
vcsmith@atu.edu

Teresa Toland
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh 308

(479) 968-0434
ttoland@atu.edu

Lynn Walsh, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh 205 (479) 968-0422
lwalsh@atu.edu
Aileen Watts, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
Crabaugh 206 (479) 880-4313
awatts4@atu.edu

Sid T. Womack, Ph.D.
Professor of Secondary Education

Crabaugh 211

(479) 968-0423
swomack@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Teresa Auprey
Curriculum Library
Administrative Specialist I

Crabaugh 310

(479) 968-0623
tauprey@atu.edu

Shirley Provencher
Teacher Education Teacher Services
Administrative Specialist II

Crabaugh 109

(479) 968-0290
sprovencher@atu.edu

Lydia Rogers
Curriculum & Instruction
Administrative Specialist I

Crabaugh 204

(479) 968-0291
lrogers10@atu.edu

©