Faculty & Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Anwar Bhuiyan
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 026 (479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu
     
Corey Adaire
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 034 (479) 968-0293
cadaire@atu.edu
     
Shanna Bly
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 034 (479) 968-0293
sthreet1@atu.edu
     
Cynthia Callahan
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 034 (479) 968-0293
ccallahan2@atu.edu
     
Dr. Mariusz Gajewski
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 016-A  (479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu
     
Dr. Frank Hardcastle
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 027-A (479) 880-2241
fhardcastle@atu.edu
     
Dr. Stewart Hart
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 020-C (479) 880-4194
shart5@atu.edu
     
Dr. Newton Hilliard
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 024 (479) 968-0363
nhilliard@atu.edu
     
Dr. Robin Lasey
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 017 (479) 968-0391
rlasey@atu.edu
     
Brenda Lauffart
Instructor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 012 (479) 968-0325
blauffart@atu.edu
     
Dr. Charles Mebi
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 018 (479) 356-2151
cmebi@atu.edu
     
Dr. Donald Stringle
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 025 (479) 356-2028
dstringle@atu.edu
     
Jim Fulmer
Stockroom Manager/Laboratory Coordinator
McEver Hall 019  (479) 880-4180
jfulmer@atu.edu
     
Kelly Virbel
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 034 (479) 968-0293
©