Faculty & Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Anwar Bhuiyan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver 026 (479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu
     
Corey Adaire
Adjunct Instructor
McEver 034 (479) 968-0293
cadaire@atu.edu
     
Shanna Bly
Adjunct Instructor
McEver 034 (479) 968-0293
sthreet1@atu.edu
     
Cynthia Callahan
Adjunct Instructor
McEver 034 (479) 968-0293
ccallahan2@atu.edu
     
Mariusz Gajewski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver 016-A  (479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu
     
Frank Hardcastle, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
McEver 027-B (479) 880-2241
fhardcastle@atu.edu
     
Stewart Hart, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver 020-C (479) 880-4194
shart5@atu.edu
     
Newton Hilliard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver 024 (479) 968-0363
nhilliard@atu.edu
     
Robin Lasey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver 017 (479) 968-0391
rlasey@atu.edu
     
Brenda Lauffart
Instructor of Chemistry
McEver 012 (479) 968-0325
blauffart@atu.edu
     
Charles Mebi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver 018 (479) 356-2151
cmebi@atu.edu
     
Donald Stringle, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver 025 (479) 356-2028
dstringle@atu.edu
     
Jim Fulmer
Stockroom Manager/Laboratory Coordinator
McEver 019  (479) 880-4180
jfulmer@atu.edu
     
Kelly Virbel
Adjunct Instructor
McEver 034 (479) 968-0293
©