Faculty & Staff

Chemistry Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Paul Battles
Chemistry Lab/Stockroom Manager & Safety Officer
McEver Hall 19 (479) 880-4180
pbattles1@atu.edu 
Dr. Anwar Bhuiyan
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 26 (479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu
Dr. Rajib Coudhury
Assistant Professir of Chemistry
McEver Hall 25 (479) 356-2028
rchoudhury@atu.edu 
Dr. Mariusz Gajewski
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 16-A (479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu
Dr. Frank Hardcastle
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 27-A (479) 880-2241
fhardcastle@atu.edu
Dr. Stewart Hart
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 20-C (479) 880-4194
shart5@atu.edu
Dr. Newton Hilliard
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 24 (479) 968-0363
nhilliard@atu.edu
Dr. Robin Lasey
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 17 (479) 968-0391
rlasey@atu.edu
Brenda Lauffart
Instructor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 12 (479) 968-0325
blauffart@atu.edu
Dr. Charles Mebi
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 18 (479) 356-2151
cmebi@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. David Blackburn
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 34-E (479) 968-0293
dblackburn@atu.edu
Shanna Bly
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 34-E (479) 968-0293
sthreet1@atu.edu
Cynthia Callahan
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 34-E (479) 968-0293
ccallahan2@atu.edu
Dr. D Carl Harris
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 19 (479) 880-4180
dharris@atu.edu
Carri Hamm
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
 McEver Hall 34-E  (479) 968-0293
chamm@atu.edu