Faculty & Staff

 CHEMISTRY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Anwar Bhuiyan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

McEver 026


(479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu


Mariusz Gajewski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

McEver 016-A

(479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu

Donald Stringle, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

McEver 025

(479) 356-2028

dstringle@atu.edu

Newton Hilliard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

McEver 024

(479) 968-0363

nhilliard@atu.edu


Frank Hardcastle, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry


McEver 027-B

(479) 880-2241

fhardcastle@atu.edu

Stewart Hart, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

McEver 020-C 


(479) 880-4194

shart5@atu.edu 


Robin Lasey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

McEver 017 


(479) 968-0391

rlasey@atu.edu 


Charles Mebi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

McEver 018


(479) 356-2151

cmebi@atu.edu 


Jim Fulmer
Stockroom Manager/Laboratory Coordinator 

McEver 019 
 
(479) 880-4180
jfulmer@atu.edu
 
Brenda Lauffart
Instructor of Chemistry

McEver 012
 
(479) 968-0325
blauffart@atu.edu
©