Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Anwar Bhuiyan
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 26 (479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu
     
Jim Fulmer
Visiting Instructor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 19 (479) 880-4180
jfulmer@atu.edu
     
Dr. Mariusz Gajewski
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 16A  (479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu
     
Dr. Frank Hardcastle
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 27A (479) 880-2241
fhardcastle@atu.edu
     
Dr. Stewart Hart
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 20C (479) 880-4194
shart5@atu.edu
     
Dr. Newton Hilliard
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 24 (479) 968-0363
nhilliard@atu.edu
     
Dr. Robin Lasey
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 17 (479) 968-0391
rlasey@atu.edu
     
Brenda Lauffart
Visiting Instructor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 12 (479) 968-0325
blauffart@atu.edu
     
Dr. Charles Mebi
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 18 (479) 356-2151
cmebi@atu.edu
     
Dr. Donald Stringle
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 25 (479) 356-2028
dstringle@atu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Corey Adaire
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 34 (479) 968-0293
cadaire@atu.edu
     
Shanna Bly
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 34 (479) 968-0293
sthreet1@atu.edu
     
Cynthia Callahan
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 34 (479) 968-0293
ccallahan2@atu.edu
     
Kelly Virbel
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 34 (479) 968-0293
©