Faculty & Staff

Edmunds
miner_brenda McIntare

Patricia Edmunds
Director

pedmunds@atu.edu

Brenda Miner
Academic Counselor

bminer@atu.edu

Jennifer McIntare
Fiscal Support Analyst

jmcintare@atu.edu

Byrd  Ramanda Chappell Jones

Bennie Byrd
Automotive Service Technology

bbyrd2@atu.edu

Ramanda Chappel
Health Science - Clarksville

rchappell@atu.edu

Amanda Jones
Culinary Arts


ajones108@atu.edu

Fawcett  Hill


Harris

Laura Fawcett
Health Science - Paris

lfawcett@atu.edu

Dillin Hill
Welding Technology

dhill26@atu.edu

John Harris
Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

jharris52@atu.edu

Kendall
May  Smith

Cory Kendall
Construction Technology

ckendall2@atu.edu

Derek May
Computer Engineering

gmay1@atu.edu

Marcus Smith
Pre-Mechatronics / Automation Systems Technology - Paris

msmith82@atu.edu

Bruce

Thompson

Woods

Lanita Bruce
Health Science

 lbruce2@atu.edu

Jessica Thompson
Health Science - Danville

jthompson57@atu.edu

Lea Ann Woods
Health Science

lwoods5@atu.edu

Harkness Davis  Brashear

Cody Harkness
Automation/Robotics 

charkness@atu.edu

Lance Davis
Criminal Justice - Clarksville Satellite

ldavis2@atu.edu

Mitchell Brashear
Auto Service Instructional Aide

mbrashears@atu.edu

 Wyers
 Teague  Hale
Sarena Wyers

Emergency Medical Services - Clarksville and Russellville

swyers@atu.edu


Tristan Teague

Mobile Apps/Web Technologies - Clarksville and Russellville

tteague@atu.edu

Kathy Hale
Lead Custodian

khale3@atu.edu

Summerhill    

Phyllis Summerhill
Clerk/Typist

psummerhill1@atu.edu