Faculty & Staff

Edmunds
miner_brenda McIntare

Patricia Edmunds
Director

pedmunds@atu.edu

Brenda Miner
Academic Counselor

bminer@atu.edu

Jennifer McIntare
Fiscal Support Analyst

jmcintare@atu.edu

Byrd   Dare

Bennie Byrd
Automotive Service Technology

bbyrd2@atu.edu

Ramanda Chappel
Health Science - Clarksville

rchappell@atu.edu

Cody Dare
Culinary Arts

cdare@atu.edu

   

Harris

Laura Fawcett
Health Science - Paris

lfawcett@atu.edu

Randy Gaspard
Welding Technology

rgaspard1@atu.edu

John Harris
Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

jharris52@atu.edu

Kendall
May  

Cory Kendall
Construction Technology

ckendall2@atu.edu

Derek May
Computer Engineering

gmay1@atu.edu

Marcus Smith
Pre-Mechatronics / Automation Systems Technology - Paris

msmith82@atu.edu

Teague

 

Woods

Angela Teague
Health Science

ateague5@atu.edu

Jessica Thompson
Health Science - Danville

jthompson57@atu.edu

Lea Ann Woods
Health Science

lwoods5@atu.edu

Hale Knake Summerhill

Kathy Hale
Lead Custodian

khale3@atu.edu

Dan Knake
Paraprofessional

dknake@atu.edu

Charles Summerhill
Paraprofessional

csummerhill1@atu.edu

Summerhill
   

Phyllis Summerhill
Clerk/Typist

psummerhill1@atu.edu