Faculty & Staff

edmunds_pat
Patricia Edmunds
Director
pedmunds@atu.edu
miner_brenda Brenda Miner
Academic Counselor
bminer@atu.edu
trusty_chuck Chuck Trusty
Drafting Technology
ctrusty1@atu.edu
byrd_bennie
Bennie Byrd
Automotive Service Technology
bbyrd2@atu.edu
dare_cody
Cody Dare
Culinary Arts
cdare@atu.edu
gaspard_randy Randy Gaspard
Metal Fabrication
rgaspard1@atu.edu
may_derek
Derek May
Computer Engineering
gmay1@atu.edu
nehus_erika Erika Nehus
Health Science
enehus1@atu.edu
harris_john John Harris
Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement
jharris52@atu.edu
kendall_cory Cory Kendall
Construction Technology
ckendall2@atu.edu

LeeAnn Woods
Health Science - Danville
lwoods5@atu.edu

mcintare_jennifer

Jennifer McIntare
Fiscal Support Analyst
jmcintare@atu.edu

hale_kathy

Kathy Hale
Lead Custodian
khale3@atu.edu

knake_dan_atcc

Dan Knake
Paraprofessional
dknake@atu.edu

summerhill_charles

Charles Summerhill
Paraprofessional
csummerhill1@atu.edu

summerhill_phyllis

Phyllis Summerhill
Clerk/Typist
psummerhill1@atu.edu