Events

Fall 2014 Career Fairs

Fall 2014 Workshops

Fall 2014 Etiquette Dinner

Spring 2015 Career Fairs

Spring 2015 Workshops

Spring 2015 Etiquette Dinner

Fall 2014 Career Fairs

Agriculture Career Fair
Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Time: 9:00-11:00 a.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Fall Career Fair
Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Time: 9:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Location: W.O. Young Ballroom

Spring 2015 Career Fairs

Educator's Fair
Date: Thursday, February 26, 2015
Time: 9:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Location: W.O. Young Ballroom

Engineering & Technology Career Fair
Date: Thursday, March 3, 2015
Time:1:00-4:00 p.m.
Location: W.O. Young Ballroom

Spring Career Fair
Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Time: 9:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Location: W.O. Young Ballroom 

Fall 2014 Workshops

Explore Your Options
Meet with Industry Professionals
Date: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Time: 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 180/Senate Room 

Internship Workshop
Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Revamp Your Resume
Resume Writing Workshop
Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Cover Your Bases
Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Explore Your Options
Meet with Industry Professionals
Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Time: 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 180/Senate Room

Interviewing: Skills & Attire Workshop
Date:  Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Time:  4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location:  Doc Bryan 242

Get Linked
Networking & Social Media Workshop
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Explore Your Options
Meet with Industry Professionals
Date: Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Time: 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 180/Senate Room

Salary Negotiation Workshop
Learn How to Professionally Negotiate 
(Must register on theLink.atu.edu by 10/28/14)
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Time: 4:00-7:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242
 

Fall 2014 Etiquette Dinner

Eating & Greeting
Etiquette Dinner
Date: Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Location: Williamson Dining Hall 

Spring 2015 Workshops

Explore Your Options
Meet with Industry Professionals Workshop
Date: Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Time: 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 180/Senate Room

Revamp Your Resume
Resume Writing Workshop
Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Interviewing: Skills & Attire Workshop
Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Internship Workshop
Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Explore Your Options

Meet with Industry Professionals Workshop
Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Time: 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 180/Senate Room

Cover Your Bases

Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Get Linked

Networking & Social Media Workshop
Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Time: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 242

Spring Break- March 23- March 30, 2015


Explore Your Options

Meet with Industry Professionals Workshop
Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Time: 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Location: Doc Bryan 180/Senate Room

Spring 2015 Etiquette Dinner

 

Eating & Greeting
Etiquette Dinner
Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Location: Williamson Dining Hall

 

 

©