Employers

Norman Career Services appreciates and values the professional partnership between you and our university. We work to provide you with tailored services to meet your recruiting needs. 

Fall 2017 Recruitment Events

Part-Time & On-Campus Job Fair
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Young Ballroom
3-5pm
No cost for all River Valley businesses & ATU departments

Graduate School Exploration Fair
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Young Ballroom
1-4pm
Early Bird: $175 / Regular Registration: $275

Nursing Career Fair
Friday, September 8, 2017
Young Ballroom
10am-12:00pm
Early Bird: $175 / Regular Registration: $275
Complimentary Luncheon From 12:30-2pm

All Majors Career Fair
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tucker Coliseum
1-4pm
Early Bird: $175 / Regular Registration: $275
Complimentary Luncheon From 11:30-12:30pm

Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources Career Fair
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Young Ballroom
1-4pm
Early Bird: $175 / Regular Registration: $275
Complimentary Luncheon From 11:30-12:30pm

Stem (Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math) Career Fair
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Young Ballroom
1-4pm
Early Bird: $175 / Regular Registration: $275
Complimentary Luncheon From 11:30-12:30pm

Spring 2018 Recruitment Events

All Majors Career Fair/ Tuesday, February 20, 2018 / 1-4pm / Luncheon 11:30-12:30pm

STEM Career Fair/ Wednesday, February 21, 2018 / 1-4pm / Luncheon 11:30-12:30pm

Education Career Day / Thursday, February 22, 2018 / 10-12pm / Luncheon 12:30-2pm

Part-time & On-campus Job Fair/ Wednesday, February 28 / 1-4pm

Contact Amanda Johnson for more information on how we can increase your organizations' recruitment efforts. 

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson
Employer Relations Coordinator
Doc Bryan 156
479.880.4520
ajohnson94@atu.edu