Intramural Sports, Fitness, Outdoor Recreation, Club Sports, Equipment Check Out, Bike Repair:  
Luke Calcatera, Coordinator of Campus Recreation
lcalcatera@atu.edu  479-356-2010
 

 

New Student Orientation, Student Activities Board programming, I Bleed Green & Gold, Student Government Association:  
Jenny Butler, Assistant Director of Campus Life 
jbutler1@atu.edu   479-968-0276
 

 

Social Fraternity and Sorority information, College Panhellenic Council, Inter-Fraternity Council, Order of Omega, Greek Programming Board:  
Jennifer Duncan, Coordinator of Greek Life 
jduncan23@atu.edu  479-968-0828
 

 

Alternative Spring Break, LEAD Academy, Freshman Leadership Retreat, Service Drives, Action Days, Green and Gold Give Back, Community Partners:  
Emily Bradley, Coordinator of Leadership & Service
ebradley8@atu.edu   479-968-0280
 

 

TheLink, Registered Student Organizations, Audio/Visual equipment, Video Board advertisement, Event planning:  
Clay Moore, Coordinator of Campus Life 
cmoore20@atu.edu  479-968-0376
 

 

OnTrack (Co-Curricular Experience), Cheer Team, Golden Girls Dance Team, Leadership Programs, Service Initiatives, Homecoming:  
Aubrey Holt, Director of Campus Life 
aholt7@atu.edu  479-968-0409
 
©