Contact Us

Arkansas Tech University
Campus Life
Doc Bryan Building 233
1605 Coliseum Drive
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208

 

 

 

 

 

 

Offices

Intramural Sports, Fitness, Outdoor Recreation, Club Sports,
Equipment Check Out, Bike Repair:

Luke Calcatera, Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Email: lcalcatera@atu.edu 
Phone: (479) 356-2010
 
New Student Orientation, Student Activities Board programming,
I Bleed Green & Gold, Student Government Association:
Jenny Butler, Assistant Director of Campus Life
Email: jbutler1@atu.edu 
Phone: (479) 968-0276
 
Social Fraternity and Sorority information, College Panhellenic Council,
Inter-Fraternity Council, Order of Omega, Greek Programming Board:
Jennifer Duncan, Coordinator of Greek Life 
Email:jduncan23@atu.edu 
Phone: (479) 968-0828
 
Alternative Spring Break, LEAD Academy, Freshman Leadership Retreat,
Service Drives, Action Days, Green and Gold Give Back, Community Partners:
Emily Bradley, Coordinator of Leadership & Service
Email: ebradley8@atu.edu  
Phone: (479) 968-0280
 
TheLink, Registered Student Organizations, Audio/Visual equipment,
Video Board advertisement, Event planning:
Clay Moore, Coordinator of Campus Life
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu 
Phone: (479) 968-0376
 
OnTrack (Co-Curricular Experience), Cheer Team, Golden Girls Dance Team,
Leadership Programs, Service Initiatives, Homecoming:
Aubrey Holt, Director of Campus Life
Email: aholt7@atu.edu 
Phone: (479) 968-0409
©