Staff

 

Name Office Phone/Email

Lori Bartlett
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Rothwell 433

479.968.0490
lbartlett3@atu.edu

Ed Bashaw, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business & Professor of Marketing 

Rothwell 435

479.968.0490
ebashaw@atu.edu

Angie Bell
Department Administrative Assistant

Rothwell 431

479.968.0233

abell@atu.edu


Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Engagement

Rothwell 431

479.968.0354

Nathan George
Director, ASBTDC  

Rothwell 408

479.356.2077
ngeorge2@atu.edu

Brandie Griffin
Coordinator of Student Engagement

Rothwell 430

479.880.4229
bgriffin5@atu.edu

Ronda Hawkins
Training Coordinator, ASBTDC  

Rothwell 406

479.356.2067
rhawkins2@atu.edu

Stephen Jones, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Business 
 

Rothwell 432

479.968.0673
sjones@atu.edu

Tracie White
Administrative Assistant, ASBTDC 
Rothwell 412 479.880.4196
twhite@atu.edu

 

 







©