Our Staff

Linda Johnson
Budget and Special Programs Director
(479)964-0821
ljohnson@atu.edu

Jessica Smith
Assistant Budget and Special Programs Director
(479)964-0821
jsmith175@atu.edu

Cindy Pratt
Assistant Travel Administrator
(479) 356-2034
cpratt@atu.edu

Greg Crouch
Business Manager for Special Programs
(479) 964-3298
gcrouch@atu.edu

Rebecca Summey
Budget Specialist
(479) 964-0821
rsummey@atu.edu

Emily Billings-Bull
Business Manager for Special Programs
(479) 964-0821
ebillingsbull@atu.edu

R. Lou Ann Reeves
Budget and Restricted Funds Accountant
(479) 964-0821
rreeves@atu.edu

 R. Matt Fraser
Fiscal Support Analyst
(479) 964-3214
rfraser@atu.edu

Dona Kirkpatrick
Administrative Specialist III
(479) 356-6209
dkirkpatrick@atu.edu