Our Staff

Linda Johnson
Budget and Special Programs Director
(479) 964-0583 ext 3507
ljohnson@atu.edu

Jessica Smith
Assistant Budget and Special Programs Director
(479) 964-0583 ext 3506
jsmith175@atu.edu

Cindy Pratt
Assistant Travel Administrator
(479) 964-0583 ext 3502
cpratt@atu.edu

Greg Crouch
Director of Grants and Other Sponsored Programs
(479) 964-0583 ext 3505
gcrouch@atu.edu

Rebecca Summey
Budget Specialist
(479) 964-0583 ext 3501
rsummey@atu.edu

Emily Billings-Bull
Business Manager for Special Programs
(479) 964-0583 ext 3504
ebillingsbull@atu.edu

R. Lou Ann Reeves
Budget and Restricted Funds Accountant
(479) 964-0583 ext 3508
rreeves5@atu.edu

R. Matt Fraser
Coordinator of Grants Management
(479) 964-0583 ext 3509
rfraser@atu.edu

Dona Kirkpatrick
Administrative Specialist III
(479) 964-0583 ext 3503
dkirkpatrick@atu.edu