Adjunct and Visiting Professors

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Jamie Dalton  

(479) 880-4234
rdalton1@atu.edu

Holli Hall

 

(479) 880-4234
hhall@atu.edu

Donna Hertlein  

(479) 880-4183
dhertlein@atu.edu

Noma Kellner  

(479) 880-4182
nkellner@atu.edu

Christine Kirkland  

(479) 964-3299
ckirkland@atu.edu

Jennifer Lewter  

(479) 498-2830
jlewter@atu.edu

Patricia McCreary  

(479) 667-2117
pmccreary@atu.edu

Zach Parker  

zparker@atu.edu


©