Our Faculty & Staff 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Eric Lovely, Ph.D.
Program Director
Associate Professor of Biology

McEver 117

(479) 498-6077
elovely@atu.edu

Bruce Tedford, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology

McEver 116

(479) 968-0362
btedford@atu.edu

Jacqueline Bowman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
McEver 113

(479) 968-0311
jbowman@atu.edu

Rosemary Burk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
McEver 31

(479) 880-4182
rburk1@atu.edu

Sara K Daniel
Assistant Professor of Health Management
Dean Ste 201

 479-498-6073
sdaniel8@atu.edu

Cynthia Jacobs, D.V.M 
Assistant Professor of Biology
McEver 115

(479) 968-0326
cjacobs@atu.edu

George Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
McEver 10

(479) 968-0312
gjohnson@atu.edu

Scott Kirkconnell, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
McEver 13A

(479) 968-0675
skirkconnell@atu.edu

Ivan Still, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Biology
McEver 112

(479) 356-2032
istill@atu.edu

Tsunemi Yamashita, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
McEver 111

(479) 968-0327
tyamashita@atu.edu

Cheryl Chaney
Assistant Professor of Biology
McEver 34A

(479) 968-0232
cchaney@atu.edu

Jennifer Lewter                                    Instructor of Biology McEver 33

(479)498-2830 jlewter@atu.edu 

Jamie Dalton                                        Instructor of Biology       McEver 38A             

(479) 964-3299 rdalton1@atu.edu 

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Cynthia Dixon
Administrative Specialist I
McEver 34E

(479) 968-0294
cdixon13@atu.edu

©