Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Tiffani Everett
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 345 (479) 964- 0804
teverett@atu.edu
     
Paul Hickerson 
Visiting Instructor of Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall 336D (479) 968-0457
phickerson@atu.edu
     
Gloria Horn
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0305
ghorn@atu.edu
     
Dr. Sean Huss
Associate Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 346 (479) 968-0465
shuss@atu.edu
     
Karen Infield
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0305
kinfield@atu.edu
     
Dr. Joshua Lockyer
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Witherspoon Hall 357 (479) 356-2168
jlockyer@atu.edu
     
Dr. William Martin
Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 347 (479) 968-0305
wmartin@atu.edu
     
Dr. Rebecca McHugh
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 359 (479) 356-2006
rmchugh@atu.edu
     
Dr. Julie Mikles-Schluterman
Associate Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 356 (479) 498-6050
jmiklesschluterman@atu.edu
     
Frances Murdock
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0305
fmurdock@atu.edu
     
Dr. David Osburn
Associate Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 351 (479) 498-6051
dosburn@atu.edu
     
Dr. Jennifer Samson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 358A (479) 356-2073
jsamson@atu.edu
     
Cole Smith
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0305
csmith68@atu.edu
     
Dr. James Stobaugh
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 361 (479) 968-0463
jstobaugh3@atu.edu
     
Chet Stuart
Visiting Lecturer of Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0305
cstuart1@atu.edu
     
Dr. Jason Ulsperger
Associate Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 355 (479) 968-0464
julsperger@atu.edu
     
Kristen Ulsperger
Visiting Lecturer of Criminal Justice
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0305
kulsperger@atu.edu
     
Dr. David Ward
Associate Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 344 (479) 968-0460
dwward@atu.edu
     
Dr. Jason Warnick
Associate Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 350 (479) 356-2005
jwarnick@atu.edu
     
Kyla Warnick
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0305
kwarnick@atu.edu
     
Dr. Rebecca Wiewel 
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Witherspoon Hall 360 (479) 968-0462
rwiewel@atu.edu
     
Marti Wilkerson
Associate Professor of Rehabiliation Science & IV-E Coordinator for Academic Partnership in Public Child Welfare
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
mwilkerson@atu.edu
     
Jennifer Willbanks
Visiting Instructor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 349 (479) 968-0305
jlynch@atu.edu
     
Dr. Penny P. Willmering
Program Director
Professor of Rehabiliation Science
Witherspoon Hall 336E (479) 968-0461
pwillmering@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Whitney Nelson
Administrative Specialist I
Behavioral Sciences

Witherspoon Hall 348

(479) 968-0305 wnelson6@atu.edu 

     
Diana Kendall
Administrative Specialist I
Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall 336A (479) 968-0283
dkendall@atu.edu
     
Joy Wheeler
Research Assistant/ Field Trainer
Witherspoon Hall 336B (479) 968-0466
jwheeler@atu.edu
     
Beth Morris
Research Assistant/ Field Trainer
Witherspoon Hall 336C (479) 968- 0601
bmorris@atu.edu
     
Kori Toth- Gray
Research Assistant/ Field Trainer 
Witherspoon Hall 367  (479) 968-0466
ktothgray@atu.edu
     
Krista Faulkner
Research Assistant
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
kfaulkner@atu.edu
     
Ashley McCool
Administrative Specialist I
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466

©