Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Tiffani Everett
Assistant Professor of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 345

(479) 964- 0804
teverett@atu.edu

     
Paul Hickerson 
Visiting Instructor of Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336 D

(479) 968-0466
phickerson@atu.edu
     
Gloria Horn
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
ghorn@atu.edu
     
Dr. Sean Huss
Associate Professor of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 346

(479) 968-0465
shuss@atu.edu
     
Karen Infield
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
kinfield@atu.edu
     
Dr. Joshua Lockyer
Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Witherspoon Hall 357

(479) 356-2168
jlockyer@atu.edu
     
Dr. W. Daniel Martin
Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 347 (479) 968-0305
wmartin@atu.edu
     
Dr. Rebecca McHugh
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 359

(479) 356-2006
rmchugh@atu.edu
     
Dr. Julie Mikles-Schluterman
Associate Professor of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 356

(479) 498-6050
jmiklesschluterman@atu.edu

     
Frances Murdock
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
fmurdock@atu.edu
     
Dr. David M. Osburn
Associate Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 351 (479) 498-6051
dosburn@atu.edu
     
Dr. Jennifer Samson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 358 A (479) 356-2073
jsamson@atu.edu
     
Cole Smith
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
csmith68@atu.edu
     
Dr. James Stobaugh
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 361 (479) 968-0463
jstobaugh3@atu.edu
     
Chet Stuart
Visiting Lecturer of Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
     
Dr. Jason Ulsperger
Associate Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 355

(479) 968-0464
julsperger@atu.edu

     
Kristen Ulsperger
Visiting Lecturer of Criminal Justice
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
kulsperger@atu.edu
     

Dr. David Ward
Associate Professor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 344

(479) 968-0460
dwward@atu.edu

     

Dr. Jason Warnick
Associate Professor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 350

(479) 356-2005
jwarnick@atu.edu

 

   

Kyla Warnick
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
kwarnick@atu.edu

     

Dr. Rebecca Weiwel 
Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Witherspoon Hall 360

(479) 968-0466
rweiwel@atu.edu
     

Margaret (Marti) Wilkerson
Associate Professor of Rehabiliation Science & IV-E Coordinator for Academic Partnership in Public Child Welfare

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
mwilkerson@atu.edu

     

Jennifer Willbanks
Visiting Instructor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 349

(479) 968-0305
jlynch@atu.edu
     

Dr. Penny P. Willmering
Program Director
Professor of Rehabiliation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336 E

(479) 968-0461
pwillmering@atu.edu


Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Diana Kendall
Administrative Specialist I
Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336 A

(479) 968-0283
dkendall@atu.edu

     
Joy Wheeler
Research Assistant/ Field Trainer

Witherspoon Hall 336 B

(479) 968-0466
jwheeler@atu.edu

     
Beth Morris
Research Assistant/ Field Trainer

Witherspoon Hall 336 C

(479) 968- 0601
bmorris@atu.edu

     
Kori Toth- Gray
Research Assistant/ Field Trainer 

Witherspoon Hall 367 

(479) 968-0466
ktothgray@atu.edu

     
Krista Faulkner
Research Assistant

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
kfaulkner@atu.edu

     
Ashley McCool
Administrative Specialist I

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466

©