Winds and Percussion Faculty

Dr. Christopher Anderson
Director of Bands
canderson15@atu.edu

Dr. Gary Barrow
Trumpet, French Horn
gbarrow@atu.edu

Dr. Nicolas del Grazia
Clarinet
ndelgrazia@atu.edu

Karen Futterer
Flute, Music History
kfutterer@atu.edu

Kenneth Futterer
Oboe, Bassoon, Saxophone
ktfutterer@atu.edu

Philip Parker
Percussion, Music Theory
pparker@atu.edu

Dr. Sean Reed
Trombone, Euphonium, Jazz Ensemble
sreed18@atu.edu

Marcus Wiggins
Tuba
mwiggins2@atu.edu

©