ATUSBTDC County Contacts and Checklists Facebook Google+ Twitter Pinterest

The Arkansas Tech ASBTDC covers a nine county region including: Conway, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Pope, Sebastian, Scott  and Yell. For information or services in other counties, the ASBTDC has seven locations in Arkansas. We have provided links to various county contacts within our territory below: 

Conway County:

Morrilton Chamber of Commerce
Main Street Morrilton
Conway County Checklist

Crawford County:

Alma Chamber of Commerce
Van Buren Chamber of Commerce
Crawford County Checklist

Franklin County:

Altus Chamber
Main Street Ozark
Ozark Area Chamber of Commerce
Franklin County Checklist

Johnson County:

Clarksville Chamber
Johnson County Checklist

Logan County:

South Logan County Chamber of Commerce
Paris Online
Logan County Checklist

Pope County:

Atkins Chamber of Commerce
Main Street Russellville
Russellville Chamber of Commerce
Pope County Checklist

Scott County:

Scott County Checklist

Sebastian County:

Greeenwood Chamber of Commerce
Sebastian County Checklist

Yell County:

Danville Chamber of Commerce
Dardanelle Chamber of Commerce
Yell County Checklist



ASBTDC Logo   atu cob logo
Phone 479.356.2067 | Fax 479.356.2089 | | Email
The Arkansas Tech University SBTDC is funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration through a partnership with the University of Arkansas at Little Rock and the ATU College of Business. All opinions, conclusions, or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA. Arkansas Tech University is committed to the policy of providing equal opportunity for all persons and does not discriminate in employment, admissions, programs, or any other educational functions and services on the basis of sex, age, disability, race, and national origin, color, or religion.