Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Mack Rainey
Head, Department of Agriculture and Professor of Animal Science
Dean Hall 123C (479) 968-0251
mraineyjr@atu.edu
Dr. Molly Brant
Associate Professor of Agriculture
Dean Hall 123A (479) 968-0634
mbrant@atu.edu
Dr. James Collins
Professor of Agriculture
Dean Hall 124B (479) 968-0632
jcollins@atu.edu
Dr. Willy Hoefler
Dean, College of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Professor of Animal Science
Corley Hall 112 (479) 968-0353
whoeflerjr@atu.edu
Dr. Justin Killingsworth
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education
Dean Hall 123E (479) 880-4230
jkillingsworth2@atu.edu
Dr. Lucas Maxwell
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education
Dean Hall 123F (479) 880-4001
lmaxwell2@atu.edu
Randy Renfro
Visiting Assistant Professor of Agriculture
Dean Hall 124C (479) 964-0817
rrenfro@atu.edu
Dr. Alvin Williams
Assistant Professor of Agriculture
Dean Hall 124D (479) 356-6251
awilliams37@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Walt McCarter
Visiting Lecturer of Agriculture
 Dean Hall 123 (479) 968-0251
dmccarter@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Susan Morris
Administrative Specialist
 Dean Hall 123 (479) 968-0251
smorris@atu.edu