Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Willy Hoefler, Ph.D.
Professor of Animal Science
Corley 112

(479) 968-0353
whoeflerjr@atu.edu

Malcolm Rainey, Ph.D.
Professor of Animal Science

Dean 123C 

(479) 968-0251
mraineyjr@atu.edu

James Collins, Ph.D.
Professor of Horticulture
Dean 124B

(479) 968-0632
jcollins@atu.edu

Molly Brant, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Agricultural Business 
Dean 123A

(479) 968-0634
mbrant@atu.edu

Justin Killingsworth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education
Dean 123E

(479) 880-4230
jkillingsworth2@atu.edu  

Alvin Williams, D.V.M
Assistant Professor

Dean 124D

(479) 356-6251
awilliams37@atu.edu  

Lucas Maxwell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Dean 123F 

(479) 880-4001
lmaxwell2@atu.edu  

Randy Renfro
Instructor of Agricultural Business

Dean 124C

(479) 964-0817
rrenfro@atu.edu

  

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Susan Morris
Department Head's Secretary 

Dean 123

(479) 968-0251
smorris@atu.edu

©