Meet Our Staff

Marika Lederman Headshot Tim Diffey Headshot Eli Fuentez Headshot

Marika Lederman
Director
Phone: (479) 964-0847 ext 2806
Fax: (479) 890-8091
mlederman@atu.edu

Tim Diffey
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 356-2083 ext 2802
Fax: (479) 890-8091
tdiffey@atu.edu

Eli Fuentez
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0844 ext 2800
Fax: (479) 890-8091
efuentez@atu.edu
Courtney Kline Headshot Cara Knight Headshot Megan Morris
Courtney Kline
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 3406
Fax: (479) 890-8091
ckline2@atu.edu
Cara Knight
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0849 ext 2805
Fax: (479) 890-8091
cknight9@atu.edu
Megan Morris
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 2801
Fax: (479) 890-8091
mmorris@atu.edu

 Daniel Riedmueller Headshot

W. Scott Tomlin Rhonda Rodgers Headshot
Daniel Riedumeller
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 356-2082 ext 2082
Fax: (479) 890-8091
driedumueller@atu.edu
Scott Tomlin
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 356-2084 ext 2808
Fax: (479) 890-8091
wtomlin@atu.edu
Rhonda Rodgers
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (479) 964-0843 ext 2810
Fax: (479) 890-8091
rrodgers@atu.edu