Meet Our Staff

Marika Lederman Headshot Tim Diffey Headshot Eli Fuentez Headshot

Marika Lederman
Director
Phone: (479) 964-0847 ext 2806
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: mlederman@atu.edu

Tim Diffey
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 356-2083 ext 2802
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: tdiffey@atu.edu

Eli Fuentez
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0844 ext 2800
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: efuentez@atu.edu
Phillip Harp Headshot Courtney Kline Headshot Cara Knight Headshot

Phillip Harp
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0846 ext 2804
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: pharp@atu.edu

Courtney Kline
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 3406
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: ckline2@atu.edu
Cara Knight
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0849 ext 2805
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: cknight9@atu.edu

 

Daniel Riedmueller Headshot W. Scott Tomlin
Megan Morris
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext 2801
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: mmorris@atu.edu
Daniel Riedumeller
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 356-2082 ext 2082
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: driedumueller@atu.edu
Scott Tomlin
Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 356-2084 ext 2808
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: wtomlin@atu.edu

Rhonda Rodgers Headshot

Elon Kierre  
Rhonda Rodgers
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (479) 964-0843 ext 2810
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: rrodgers@atu.edu
Elon Kierre
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (479) 964-0843 ext 2811
Fax: (479) 890-8091
Email: vkierre@atu.edu