Ozark Catalog
Technical Certificates
Associate of Applied Science
Associate of General Studies


Board of Trustees

Charles Blanchard, Russellville
Eric Burnett, Fort Smith
John Chambers III, Danville
Tom Kennedy, Little Rock
Leigh Burns Whiteside, Russellville

Board of Advisors

Tom Banhart, Van Buren
Bruce Coleman, Mountainburg
C. A. Kuykendall, Ozark
Jimmy Rofkahr, Scranton
Bill Rue, Ozark
Donald Smith, Cecil
Jerry Standridge, Booneville
Ron Vest, Ozark

Administrative Officers

Robin E. Bowen, 2014, President
B.S., University of Kansas, 1982
M.Ed., University of Arkansas, 1983
Ed.D., Texas Tech University, 1988

Bruce Sikes, 2007, Chancellor
B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 1986
M.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 2000

Michael Murders, 2010, Chief Academic Officer
B.S., Park College, 1995
M.S., Troy University, 1998

Sandra D. Cheffer, 2004, Chief Fiscal Officer
B.S., Illinois State University, 1990
M.B.A., Olivet University, 1999

Richard Harris, 2007, Chief Student Officer
B.A., Arkansas State University, 1997
M.P.A., Arkansas State University, 1999

Justin B. Smith, 2014, Chief Business and Community Outreach Officer
B.S., University of Arkansas, 2005

Administrative Staff

Jessica Birchler, Director of Career Pathways Initiative/Coordinator of Advising, Testing, and Records
Mike Bogue, Coordinator of Student Success
Erin Brickley, Associate Registrar
Lynn Burns, Career Support Services Facilitator
Justina Buck, Associate Director of Financial Aid
Faith Johnson, Academic Advisor
Kristie Moore, Librarian
Megan Morris, Associate Director of Advising and Retention
Sandra Nelson, Counselor of Career Pathways Initiative
Regina Olson, Adult Education Director
Laura Rudolph, Director of Community Outreach
Jason Salmans, Associate Director of Computer Services
Brenda Shoop, Assessment Coordinator
Danielle Stark, Coordinator of Student Recruitment
Rachel Whitman, Assistant Manager of Fiscal Affairs

Support Services Staff

Sandra Anderson, Campus Maintenance Supervisor
Kathy Bartlett, Office of Academic Affairs
Dianne Bell, Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Tracy Chapman, Campus Maintenance
Linda Clifton, Office of Student Services
Peter Clifton, Campus Maintenance
Angela Cox, Office of Student Services
Mike Crouch, Campus Maintenance
Debbie Edgin, Office of Student Services
Marcia Gage, Business and Industry Training Specialist
John Gwatney, Campus Maintenance
Stacie Harden, Payroll/Perkins/Travel
Tanya Martin, Office of Human Resources
Sharyl Moffit, Office of Allied Health
Carla Murphy, Adult Education
Beverly Nehus, Office of the Chancellor/Assistant
Chris Rambo, Public Safety Officer
Phil Spiegel, Campus Maintenance
Mitzi Reano, Bookstore Manager
Julie Schmalz, Office of Student Services/Financial Aid
Charles Stacy, Campus Maintenance