# Arkansas Tech University University Strategic Plan Steering Committee (U-SPSC) 2021-2022

### Chair

• Dr. Mary B. Gunter, Chief of Staff

# Faculty

- Dr. Melissa Darnell, Faculty Senate
- Faculty At-Large, To be elected

### Staff

- Rachel Broussard, Staff Senate, Coordinator of Events Management
- Dr. Blake Bedsole, Staff At-Large, Associate Vice President, Enrollment

#### Students

- Irma Campos, Graduate Student Council, Vice President
- Brittany Shannon, Student Government Association, President

# Ozark

- Katy Dodd, Faculty Senate
- Shirley Bonner, Staff Senate

# Community Member

- Mayor Richard Harris, Russellville
- Leo Cantu, SVP Commercial Banker

# **Executive Council**

- Dr. A.J. Anglin, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
- Mr. Bruce Sikes, Chancellor, Ozark Campus

# **Board of Trustees**

• Stephanie Duffield, Chair

## Ex-Officio

- Dr. Robin E. Bowen, President
- Wyatt Watson, Director of Institutional Research
- Dr. Christine Austin, Director of Assessment
- Dr. Jason Warnick, Chair, Strategic Plan, 2016-2021

# Writing Team

- Dr. Micheal Tarver
- Dr. Sarah Gordon
- Sam Strasner
- Carrie Phillips